lets innovate ca club india.....

shailesh agarwal (professional accountant)   (7642 Points)
Replied 25 January 2009

137451----------MEMBERS JUST TILL DATE -AND INCREASING---------KAFI NAHI HAI KYA DOST --------------AUR KITNE DOST CAHIYE -IF YOU WANT TO SOCIAL TALK--------THEN--- PM -----TO HAI NA-

CA.Tarun Maheshwari (CA, DISA) (7150 Points)
Replied 25 January 2009

Yar Shailesh, Ab kya bachche ki jaan lene ka iraada hai. Leave him yaar. He has got enough comments on this matter already.

shailesh agarwal (professional accountant)   (7642 Points)
Replied 25 January 2009

CA-SUDHEER HALKANDY -SAYS-CARRY ON SO -I STARTED ANY WAY -IF YOU WANT------------

NOW       FINISHED-

CA SUDHIR HALAKHANDI (PRACTICING CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT)   (13196 Points)
Replied 26 January 2009

NICE DEBATE , PLEASE CARRY ON SIR!!!!

Prakash Popat (3134 Points)
Replied 26 January 2009

Originally posted by :Prakash Popat
" Drink Professional,Eat professional & Sleep Professssional........................................................................or else ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????? "

Dear Prakash, you are just getting little irritated. Why to argue so much You can increase your friends on this site also. Nobody stopping you yaar. But let the other professionals happy with this site in the way as it is right now.

Dear Tarun,

I M not here to increase my friends,for that Orkut is enough,I am concerned with true professionlism, and I personally do believe that SATYAM episode is not a Professionlism as may be meant by any/others professionals,but as said earlier on this forum,it's need of hours to be implement on continous basis,and nothing Permanent Except Change.

anthony (Finance) (7918 Points)
Replied 26 January 2009

Originally posted by :Prakash Popat
" Let's Take it different ways to Improve caclub,as it's professional club fully agree with shailesh & anthony,Two More Forum segment is to be added,One segment Related to Banking & Finance,and Second one for Management & Costing related topic should be discussed . "

CA.Tarun Maheshwari (CA, DISA) (7150 Points)
Replied 26 January 2009

I think for Finance and management matters, we already have a different website by the same moderators, i.e. mbaclubindia.com. But yes, we can add a segment for Costing into this website.

Replied 26 January 2009

One Integrated website for all professionally related topics is need for better equip,Pressent professionals as well as Future Chartered Accountants,(ie:students).

Replied 30 January 2009

Is Good News awaited from caclubindia?