Investment options

958 views 5 replies

What are the good investment options as per current market scenario like Share market, FD etc. and more particular about the suggestion? The investment range is Rs. 1 to 1.5 lacs.

Replies (5)

In present marketing conditons, it is alwasy prudent and better to invest in Fixed Deposits and Debt oriented mutual funds which will give assuered rate of returns.

Shares of blue chip companies are good option but it requires knowledge and regular tracking of market. Otherwise investment may be made by SIP in large cap mutual funds which are - low risk options.

Further depending on your risk profile allocate portfolio in debt and equity/equity MF instruments. It may be 25% debt and 75% equity for aggressive investor , 45% debt and 55 % equity for moderate investor  and 75% debt and 25% equity for conservative investor.

Happy Investing

Hi sujal,

short term (less than 6 months) objective in a broad way its good to invest in fd, or debt mf .  but you can also invest also in share market but it should be selective & researched.

we do research in stocks & also provide selective stock investment consultancy at very very reasonable fee  , if you interested then mail me for furthre details( our fee structure as below) 

Finance & Investment consultancy 

membership fee- Rs. 100 (lifetime)

stock recommedation fees- Rs. 500 per stock

l.s.pokharna @ gmail.com

or call me at  9727762434

Thanks for your response.

Now, kindly give your opinion whether it is good to subscribe for the New coming NCD issue of India Infoline. The Brochure is attached herewith.

Looking for reply,

hi sujal we dont track ipo's , ncd,s  we have researches only on secondary market...

hope you will in touchwith us.