Info regarding IPCC, ATC and IPCC Regisration

Tanu (Accountant) (767 Points)
Replied 10 August 2009

please tell me as u said dat DD for ITT should not be in favour of The Sec., ICAI but i have downloaded the form and there is written that DD should be in favour of THE SEc., ICAI. kindly is there any diff. in Downloaded form and hard copy taken from the institute. reply ASAP

Shubham Agarwal (Business) (138 Points)
Replied 10 August 2009

thanks very much dost.

actually u have helped many buddies becoz there is totally lac of information becoz these ICAI fellows change their rules every year.

So THANX YOU HAVE DONE A GREAT JOB.

Shubham Agarwal (Business) (138 Points)
Replied 10 August 2009

hey i dint got whats this orientation program??

dint heared about this anywhere.Is it compulsory? Please explain me.

CA Paras jain (Audit Senior Assistant) (1544 Points)
Replied 11 August 2009

ya orientation is compulsary

its a 35 hrs course..the classes would b held at ITO n GZB branch..

also the forms are available in these branches only

bhumika ( CA Final ) (276 Points)
Replied 12 August 2009

hey friends my attempt is due on may 2010....

wen shud i register 4 orientation progarm?? they told to register after a few days......

plz help.........

Replied 12 August 2009

fr may 2010 attempt u need to registr in octobr..this is the information i got frm ICAI branch of ITO

Replied 12 August 2009

thanx paras 4 ur help.....

Replied 12 August 2009

thanx paras 4 ur help.....

Biju_0147 (service) (32 Points)
Replied 18 August 2009

I WANT TO SWITCHOVER FROM PE II TO IPCC. PLEASE TELL ME THE PROCEDURE. AS YOU KNOW INSTITUTE HAS GIVEN TWO MORE ATTEMPT FOR PE II TILL MAY,2010. WHETHER I CAN STILL APPLY FOR SWITCHOVER OR NOT. PLEASE ADVISE

Replied 01 September 2009

Please tell me about the form for ITT and the name in which DD for Rs. 4000/- is to be made, as i got DD in The Sec., ICAI and the same has been rejected. please help ASAp

Replied 01 September 2009

tanu DD fr ITT is to be made in favour of   "Information Technology Centre Delhi"

Replied 07 September 2009

thanx Paras,

Could anyone tell me as i was offered classes for ITT from Jan'10. Are classes not available In OCT-Dec'09 for the students appearing in May'10 IPCC attempt

apeksha (student) (72 Points)

hie....FRNDS I wud lyk to know about ORIENTATION PROGRAMME..and olso wat will b the last date for submitting registration form for d same.My ipce will b due in MAY'10..n i heard dat there is first come first serve basis.is applying ,is it true....?plz help me out...i wll b very thankful to u ol... regards, Apeksha

Replied 08 September 2009

tanu thats not so..

IT training for may 2010 attempt are also available in october to december..

many of my known who are going to appear in may 2010 are alloted batches of cotober

jan is alloted to u by ICAI..