HOW WAS THE AUDIT PAPER TODAY.........

IPCC 4743 views 105 replies

HELLO --------

HOW  WAS THE  AUDIT PAPER TODAY.........

WHETHER IT IS EASY OR TOUGH.....?

Replies (105)

Paper ends at 5 p.m. and u r asking right now???

I dont know, is it me only or anyone else to thinks that its too early

he he

i also thought of commenting

question came at 1.41 pm

too early:P

Shall tell u after 5 ok sanju

I m also waiting for the comments...!!!!!!!!!

Peper start hui nai ki sabhi lag gaye puchne "How was Today's Paper". Are kya tumlogo ko examination ka time bhi pata nai hai.

Agree with everyone. A bit funny situation.

I think we can call it magic of caclubindia. What say??

it seems the paper was relatively easy and more concept oriented .........tis is the report 1 of my frnds gave me just now.......

paper was a bit  tough & a bit easy too.... all credit to our institute

no direct question no optionssssssss..... hell students saw their dooms day

can sum1 plz upload the paper at the earliest

capital subsidy was a good point.....

ALL MY FRIENDS ARE SAYING DAT D EXAM WAS SO EASY.........

MUCH BETTER THEN ACCOUNTS EXAM..!!

One of my office colleague left the hall early. He is disappointed and faced tough situations in Audit paper

i felt so..dont know about others...first 50 marks cake walk next 50 nightmare...