How to claim TDS deducted on poultry income.

1476 views 7 replies
hi ,
i have poultry farms through that iam earning some amount of income which is less than 5lakh per year.
poultry farm management was deducting 1% TDS on the income which iam getting and giving form 16.

can any one suggest me to how to claim that amount of TDS and what is the procedure to claim.

My name :Jaikumar
contact no:8179945015.

Thanks in advance.
Replies (7)
please file your income tax return before 31july, 2019(for income earned in FY 2018-19) to get TDS amount.

Hi sir ,

Thanks for prompt reply,

I was confused to how to file Income tax return.

o please suggest me the procedure to how to file ITR and which itr form i have ti file.

This is the first time iam facing the issue.

I do not have any DSC and TAN  i have only PAN Card.

So please suggest me some alternate ways to file ITR and To take the TDS Credit .

Hi jaikumar. The only way to get TDS refund is by filing your income tax return. You can file your income tax return as the process of filing is very easy. All you need to understand is which form of ITR is applicable to. Once you know which form is applicable you can fill the respective form available in the Income tax portal and can file your return. In case you need any help feel free to revert.
hi sir,

yes i need any expert help for filling income tax return.

please share the contact to discuss details.
Check your inbox

hi, 

i have a poultry form through that i am earning income less than 5 lakh rupees

poultry form management deducting 1% tds on the income which i am getting and giving form 16-A

can any one please suggest me to how to claim and the procedure to claim tds amount

my name: nagaraj goud

File your Income Tax Return. Show the income from poultry farm and claim TDS in it. If the total income will be less than Rs. 5Lacs then you will get the entire TDS deducted as refund.