Hisory created by icai easiest paper of idt nov 14

RITU PARNA (.) (23 Points)
Replied 21 November 2014

Are we now supposed to mug up the notification numbers too? What is ICAI upto ?

Ankit (student) (439 Points)
Replied 21 November 2014

All these examination committee members who are setting papers should also know these Definitions, Notifications, Circulars and Rules (like 12CCC and 12AAA) and should not be allowed to use their Laptops, Bare Acts and Internet, etc for referring to these, brecause as students we are supposed to memorise them.

So, going by this logic they should already know all these verbatium.

Bloody b*st*rds.

Vishwas Surana (Intern) (53 Points)
Replied 21 November 2014

Fully theoritical paper...some more Practical Questions were expected...

ABHISHEK JINDAL (ARTICLE) (92 Points)
Replied 21 November 2014

Guys case laws bangar ki buk se hai... But koi ye to batao case laws ke ans kya h... Mjhe to smjh ni ara.... Kaunsi book h icai ke pas jha se case laws puchte h....

Replied 22 November 2014

Case Law cannot come from any Bhangaar or similar book. In fact that Bhangaar book should be BANNED as 75% of it is filled with nonsence.

PSPSPS (Practicing) (1344 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

Ankitji Its Bangar & Not Bhangaar, But if you mean Scrap then you are right in using the word Bhangaar. & Your Opinion is absolutely right it should be called as Bhangaar & not Bangar

Replied 22 November 2014

ICAI ko This time G1 walo ko hi pass karna tha, So they have screwed up the Happiness of G2 People Royally

Replied 22 November 2014

This time G2 Screwed be Sure Next time G1 will be screwed super rorally

Replied 22 November 2014

Yes I purposely used the word "Bhangaar"

Minesh Rawat (Article) (199 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

Pspsps dnt think like dat....marking ll be done accordingly....just like wht dey did in last attempt....

Replied 22 November 2014

Minesh Rawat..what last attempt?? In the last attempt also they screwed only. This attempt also they will screw..

So now let us all screw ICAI.

suresh kumar (CA-FINAL&CS FINAL) (151 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

ICAI ROCKS ALLL GROUP I I STUDENTS SHOCKS oh my god i can't understand for what sake caselaw book given to students , where are those cases ......icai kindly treat us as human beings

mannie.91 (ca final) (233 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

awwwwwwww for ya all!

CA Rajdeepsinh Kanchava (Senior accountant at KPO)   (736 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

Yup agreed with all... Though paper looked easy prima facie, but as I started writing answers I got blank... definitions of India,Conveyance,Activity,Government all these were quite unexpected... there are numbers of importance and conceptual questions in our syllabus which are though not practical,but are equally important... still they asked questions like this... just first 2 questions were good rest all were just unexpected... hope sab pass ho jae... If this paper is 'Easy',then plz let me knw that definition of Hard.... lolzz..... all the vest guys ;-);-);-);-)

Raju Kutre (CA) (21 Points)
Replied 22 November 2014

Paper was easy n hoping for exemption.