Happy birthday sanket.........!!

others 5437 views 36 replies

I would like to Thank Vandana Di for reminding us the Birthday of My Dear Friend Sanket...

Today is the Birthday of  Chote Nawab of CCI....

"Sanket Shah"

Wishing him tonns of Happiness and Luck....

Dance among the ribbons
of the birthday balloons.
Smile through the lit candles
and sing to the classic happy tune.
Eat the cake of wishes,
frosted with sweet dreams of parties to come.
Blindly swing at the flying unicorn,
sending treasures across the lawn.
Spin among the music and laughter
in your perfect party dress that's brand new.
And till next year my Friend,
Happy Birthday to you.

Few of his Post: Which I love the Most...

be-just-as-you-are--

!..life is short...live it..!

!..live to give..!

!..about life..!

!.. discover the leader in you..!

!..excellence is never an accident..!

!..believe in yourself..!

!..its your life..!

!..11 essential habits for success..!

!..some useful tips..!

!..quit smoking..!

!..tongue twisters..!

!..Success Story - Warren Buffet..!

!..Success Story - Thomas Alva Edison..!

!..Success Story - Mother Teresa..!

!..Success Story - Bill Gates..!

!..Success Story - Oprah Winfrey..!

!..That We LIved..!

!..You Have the Ability..!

!..be willing to learn throughout the life..!

!..Pensil & Eraser - A Small Conservation..!

!..What Makes a Dad..!

!..Be good to Yourself..!

!..To Inspire is Divinde..!

!..Don't Draw Conclusions..!

!..Parent's Wish..!

!..Did You Know..!

!..Life is Colourful..!

!..Life is Beautiful..!

!..Be Yourself..!

!..Ask The Question to Yourself..!

!..This is Our Earth..!

!..Never Weep/Shed Tears..!

!..Inspirational Images..!

Courtesy: Vandana Mulchandani

Replies (36)

MANY MANY HAPPY RETURNS OF THE DAY ......

many many happy returns of the day 

Happpyyy birthday Sanketsmiley
god bless you bhaismiley
your posts, thoughts are awesome alwaysangel smiley
smile always..take care
smiley

very nice post...thankuuu Aryansmiley

Many Many Happy Returns of the Day Sanket Bhai .........!!!!!!!!

Enjoy the Day to the Core ......!!!!!

God Bless you ........!!!!!!!!

Happy Birthday... May God bless you with prosperity and happiness!!!yescheeky

Aryan.., tum kitna bhi CCI ke saath hide and seek khelo.. aaj ka din tho tumhe aana hi tha...smiley,

Thanks for the beautiful post.. and spl thanks to Vandana...

yes, 7/11 is a celebration time for CCI, as aryan said.. its "Chota Nawab" SaNKeT's birthday..smiley

for whom.."Positive attitute is his strength, and forgiveness is his weapon"

and for him.."Goodness is the only investment, that never fails".. thats the reason he attached a nice motto with his name.."live to give"

a true Gandhian.. aims to follow bapu's principles.. thats the reason he dreams to become one such CA..

"whose learning is not for earning, but earning is for serving"

My Poem On Chartered Accountant

He belongs to the team of CCI motivators, his positive, inspiring messages, his collection of sharings always has the power to bring back our smile...,

he is a great writer too, and this one is specially for his CCI friends..

!..Dedicated to CCI..! 

and his best gift for his friends is... the magical world...Enter and get inspired by Sayings of Legends Which i Call Magical Words

Its a true fact.... these sharings helped me in a great way,
I cant say enough thanks to you..Sanket,  so better I wont say it..:)

time for wishes...

"Happy Happy Birthday Sanket.."

Wish your hopes and dreams turn into reality..

wish your calmness and simplicity be yours always..
 wish your dreams for a better world come true..
 Wish good luck stay with you..all the time..24*365
 May God bless you with all the best things
 May every obstacle upgrade your strength & Belief
May every struggle of yours, reward you
Success, Happiness and Satisfaction..
Be happy, Keep Smiling...

smiley !..Happy Birthday 7/11 SaNKeT..!smiley

God bless you...

Happy Birthday Mr. Sanket....

Many many happy returns of the day to u....

Thanks Mr. Aryan for intimating us of this day....:-)

God gave a gift to the world when you were born—
a person who loves, who cares,
who sees a person’s need and fills it,
who encourages and lifts people up,
who spends energy on others
rather than himself,

someone who touches each life he enters,
and makes a difference in the world,
because ripples of kindness flow outward
as each person you have touched, touches others.
Your birthday deserves to be a national holiday,
because you are a special treasure
for all that you’ve done.
May the love you have shown to others
return to you, multiplied.
I wish you the happiest of birthdays,
and many, many more,
so that others have time to appreciate you
as much as I do.
Wish u many many happy returns of d day..........

May you live long enough to tell your stories to your great great grand children.

Happy Birthday...................

Originally posted by : Surya Prakash

May you live long enough to tell your stories to your great great grand children.

Many many happy returns of the day Sanket.May GOD Fulfill all your dreams.........

Happy birthday chote nawab

Aryan i lyk the title very much ...;)

m thinking wat wud be the appropriate title for u dear...???

;)

@ Harini Di I'm missing the days which have spent here on CCI, I'll be back soon.. @ Priyanshu Jo aapki ichha wo naam dedo.. Hume Dil se swikar hai :P

many many happy burthdaysmiley