Great News--Congrats To Bhavin

1435 views 20 replies

Congrats Bhavin........

Replies (20)

Congrats Bhavin........

thanks to all of you and i will try better and better and better....for u all...here its my honour to thanks those lagends CS ANKUR GARG and ACA Vivek Sir because without them I m unable to reach this hipe. so biiiggggg thanks to the, they ispire me alot and i want to remark here that my work is fully dedicated to my friends on CCI, with out them i m without ma arms. so biggg thanks to them aspecially saritha didi, pulkit bhai, resham, hardik, sunshine and many people who boosted my comfidence.

SUPERB!!! Congrats Bhavin...!!! Great job..!

Great News !

Ye Pathak ( Padhne wala ) Lekhak Kab Ban Gaya, Pata Hi Nahi Chala ?

Congratulations, Bhavik !

सही पहचाना सुरेन्द्र सर ने, पाठक का मतलब पढ़ के याद रखनेवाला होता है| पहले के ज़माने में कंप्यूटर जेसा कुछ था नहीं तो पाठक हिसाब किताब याद रखते थे, पाठक का  सही में मतलब होता है एक बार में पढ़ के याद रझने वाला | जैसे त्रिपाठी, वोह पहले के ज़माने में तीन बार पढ़ के याद रखते थे और पाठक एक बार| 

Sir thank you for your kindness...I will try better and better and better.... आपके comments का इन्तेजार होता है हमको|

Originally posted by : Pulkit Gupta

OMG...it's a great news.

We all are proud of him.

Gr8 work dude