GIRLS AS FINALIST AND CA

Amar Agarwal (aaa) (84 Points)
Replied 26 September 2009

this type of question should not be posted as it is for knowledge sharing site not a personal site.

Originally posted by :Kingsley
"  ha ha ha.. I like these kind of girls vs boys fight.. I am enjoying it. Thanx for karthikeya for starting it.  "

Carry on Guys...But my support is with Girls...

CA KISHOR GEHLOT (Practice) (107 Points)

Enjoy the simple things hahahahhaha ..........

CA kavitha Nandini Gudapati (CA) (97 Points)

Mr.Sandeep Aggarwal....

So many girls are clearing CA in first attempt. How come u wil post these kind of comments. So U hav to think before commenting. Dont make these kind of comments.THINK BEFORE YOU SPEAK.

Anup rathi (CA FINAL) (268 Points)

Its Really a difficult Question

most difficult den A c.a final question

charanteja.nsr (ACMA and BCOM) (818 Points)

girls or boys ............................. its not matter .......................... girls also succefully completing CA .............

Gaurav Chhabra (C.A Final MBA & Merchandiser)   (67 Points)

wat is dis,

why u wasting ur time & mind on this kind of discussion. just concentrate on ur studies. this is knowledge sharing site.

Himanshu grover (c.a. final) (375 Points)

Originally posted by :Gaurav Chhabra
" wat is dis,
why u wasting ur time & mind on this kind of discussion. just concentrate on ur studies. this is knowledge sharing site.

CA Sneha (C.A ) (450 Points)

after so many replies u must hav got u ans.. open up ur mind a little n  plz atleast dont show u hav lost it all!

The Harshit Aggarwal (B.Com(H) ,CS Final) (5278 Points)

Originally posted by :Sneha
" after so many replies u must hav got u ans.. open up ur mind a little n  plz atleast dont show u hav lost it all! "

yaar galat baat hain , girls ho ya boys jo acha attempt karega vo hi pass hoga , aur vaise bhi woman's  bhi society ka part hain inke aage bhadne se society improve hi hogi   , samjheee kuch bhai  best of luck for november exams

CA Parth Shah (Chartered Accountant) (369 Points)

lolz....i dnt think so..v have to consider them as competitors.

i dnt think der is any such trend..

CA CS Bhumika Thakkar (CA,CS) (1618 Points)

Originally posted by :Ankur Garg

Originally posted by :Kingsley

 ha ha ha.. I like these kind of girls vs boys fight.. I am enjoying it. Thanx for karthikeya for starting it. 

Carry on Guys...But my support is with Girls...

thanks a lot ankur sir...

CA Kingsley (Audit Manager) (470 Points)

I agree that girls do well in exam and would also say girls are in advantageous position than boys because, they are often treated softly during articleship or anyother place of work. They are not given to travel long distance, they are allowed to get back homes early, they are given good exposure but this is not the case for boys. If a girl asks for help atleast 5-10 ppl will come to rescue. If i or any other guy  ask, then not even a single soul (that includes my very close friend ;-)) will help me. the same guy will go on his own volition to help a girl if she had any probs. So girls are definitely luckier than boys :-(

i agree with kingsley , i hav seen this kind of  partiality in my office ,