For every person in my life

others 2870 views 25 replies

My father says " You are my Pride "

My mother says " You are my Wisdom"

My sister says " You are my Believe"

My brothers says " You are my Breath"

My Teacher regards me "as  their Honesty"

My friends says " You are my energy "

 

But all of  them just forget one little but most important thingyes ..........

 

that ................

 

   I am nothing without themsmiley

    So be with me as always u doheart  
 

 

Take care

N.Singh

 

Replies (25)

VERY WELLL SAID RENU JI!!!!!!!1

"MAA PEHLE AASU AATE THAY TAB TU YAAD AATI THI....

AB TU YAAD AATI HAI...AUR AASU AATE HAI"

 

MY STRENGHT...MY FAMILY!!!!!!!!!

Great line Renu Ji...

But 

We all CCI member says never leave us..Be keep in touch..

thanks to all what you have done for CCI.

 

Mayank Bansal

 

Originally posted by : MAYANK

Great line Renu Ji...

But 

We all CCI member says never leave us..Be keep in touch..

thanks to all what you have done for CCI.

 

 
 

 

Me too with you my dear friend...

Thanks for the nice post.

 

Life is a long lesson in humility..

very nice

Very Nice.........

Thanks a lot........

really true, nice keep sharing

Thanks for sharing

THE BEST MESSAGE FOR THE DAY RENUJI

THANKS A LOT FOR SUCH A NICE SHARING

GOD BLESS YOU

Great Lines

Life is nothing witout Family

Blessed is the person who is showered with such love,affection and belief.

 

Blessed are they who are associated with that person.