Export of Goods

Import / Export 361 views 10 replies

I have export of Goods ( Coconut Oil and Coffee Beans not roasted) Export to USA
As per rule Export of Goods or Services is Zero rated supply
Now question is first GST payment then refund GST amount and submit LUT or bond?
Replies (10)
Either you pay IGST and take refund or Submit LUT / Bond , subject to conditions .
Its better to file application for LUT
As per Circular 40/14/2018 , Its better to file LUT online on portal & export without payment of IGST
agree with pankaj rawat sir if u take LUT then u can export without payment of tax
We are not the regular exporter and I have to made one export sale this year and I will opt for export payment of GST

kindly guide me do I need to show this sale in GSTR 1 B2C or Table 6 of GSTR 1 or both.

Also confirm procedure for purchase ITC and IGST
paid refunds
refund would take years to come .....go for LUT

YES ,... YOU HAVE TO REPORT THE SAME IN GSTR 1, & IN GSTR-3B

In GSTR-1 there is no option to show export sales

kindly guide

UNDER TABLE 6A