Discuss and download CA Final Nov exam here !!

PUSHKAR MANIYAR (STUDENT) (21 Points)
Replied 05 November 2011

i think sfm paper was essay as per my knowledge nearer to 38 marks question covered from study material solved question like chip chop model as well as amalgamation and other some small questions

aman manchanda (completed B.COM HONS and ca final first group)   (133 Points)
Replied 05 November 2011

m talkin bout accts paper...

no doubt mafa was easy, but it still depends upon ur practice and ur luck......

CA Pranjal Dhariwal (Business) (248 Points)
Replied 05 November 2011

Originally posted by : aman manchanda

paper was tuff...

no one can says dats it was easy exam.

commentin from home is very easy job, but  sittin and doin exam in hall in 3 hrs, is different.

it was damm tuff paper....

previous yr paper was bacha as compared to dis yr paper.

You are 100% Correct! I dont think a person who has not given this time's account's paper should say it was easy just like that. first the paper should be solved and then commented upon. 

DEEPAK (CA Final Student) (39 Points)
Replied 05 November 2011

Audit paper was easy according to my views hey shares your views about Audit paper now preparing for law very vast but any ways we have 2 days is it enough to revised the sylabus? 

Vidit Seth (Practicing CA) (76 Points)
Replied 05 November 2011

yes deepak paper audit was good according to me also....

all the best for law!!

Sagar Jataniya (Appearing CA Final) (100 Points)
Replied 06 November 2011

All the best everyone for Law Paper.....!!!

Hoping to be nice one... Fingers crossed... :)

prashantha (Mcom, CMA & CA FINAL ) (29 Points)
Replied 08 November 2011

I Don't Know Why ICAI is Making CA is such easy !!!!

God Knows...

aman manchanda (completed B.COM HONS and ca final first group)   (133 Points)
Replied 08 November 2011

"I Don't Know Why ICAI is Making CA is such easy !!!!

God Knows..."

hey prashantha...

bolna bahut aasan hota hai.....

agar easy hai according to ur views, den u should get 70plus in each and every subject.

CA na kabhi easy thi aur na kabhi hogi.

1-2 papers easy aa sakte hai, but CA kabhi bhi EASY NAHI HOGI......

Vishwas V Rao ( Chartered Accountant) (239 Points)
Replied 10 November 2011

It looks simple but i feel it has got many crunch points which most of us wouldnt have thought about. Firstly the questions asked in audit and law were open questions, where there was scope for making assumptions and integrating many provisions.

And i felt making those assumptions was necessary as the questions were open. Ex. in law the question regarding Small shareholders director, where the question only talks of shares held by the individual, you have to write the conditions for appointing, shareholders' requirements, representation letter, signature etc.

I basically feel though the questions were easy, it is inherent with the usual CA qualities.

Vishwas V Rao ( Chartered Accountant) (239 Points)
Replied 10 November 2011

And i feel when the papers are easy, importance would be given to the intricate points in the question rather than the usual ones.

Gurum (Manager) (60 Points)
Replied 10 November 2011

It is one of the easiest exam I have ever seen. I do not find any thing wrong. 

Harihar Mandal (CA) (504 Points)
Replied 10 November 2011

thanks a lot

Vivek (Trainee) (184 Points)
Replied 11 November 2011

Hello friends, find the solution and analysis distributed in my class  by gurukripa. you can find it useful.

https://www.shrigurukripa.com/lat4stud.php?fileid=155&upload_pdf=Final_Law_N_11_Solutions.pdf&file_down=download

You can dowload it in the above link.

It contains chapter wise analysis. Almost 70 Marks are only same past exam questions.

SATYABRATA SAHOO ACA (ACA) (86 Points)
Replied 11 November 2011

I think everyone who appeared in 1st Group done their best......Now please think for the worst...i mean abt the marking......But i guess this time another superb result is going to come......i wish that everyone who done their best ll click in this attempt.

Mansi (CA (Final), B.com) (939 Points)
Replied 11 November 2011

Thanx sir for Sharing....