Dil se study part 2 ....

Dil se study part 2

Sorry for d delay .. and now here d chain is started again  from…

Dil se study ...part 1

Dance along with CA....

Are you studying properly .....????

why Notes ??????

So last time we had learned the importance of  exercise in our studies . well it is really pretty cool …I got many response …like I do sleep while shavasan :(..

·        It’s a techinique of shavasan ;)..now u want to relax …thtsy u r doing shavasan .so focus on what u want ..bcz u r nt doing any sadhna ...

·        So take 8 breathes on ur left side and straight on 16 breathes and then 24 on right side.

·        U will not sleep surely bt feel relaxed.

·        Ya , u can dance as well ..as it is also  a kind of wrkout …so it doesn’t matter which mode u take:).

Now after doing workout of 15 min ..u will feel full of energy through out d day . so now u got on study track again.

And obviously u wil sing this song ….

Get the energy up ,spread it all around .hello I didn’t say to scatter ur booksss haan !!!!!

So your mind is fresh now u r not tired and smart enough to concerntrate very well . now u study for some minutes and then …here comes  d pain …

·        Suddenly ur mom call u for help in sum wrk.

·        Then ur friend call u on phone

·        Then  u have some imp work to do .

·        Then dinner , breakfast, lunch…pta ni kya kya …

·        Then u remember some imp wrk .

Now comes d real sol …..

Power hour ……   convert ur study  into a power hour . u can’t do each n everything at  a point of time . if u are studying and u have to take breaks bcz of this and that kind of reason …u cant study /….

And bcz of this disturbance ur flow of work is also disturbed.

So better watch urself ….like what are u really doing …

·        I cant switch my phone ----------- ok . then select a spl tone to d person whom call is really necessary to attend . baki ko  1 ghante baad dekh lena …in short duniya ni palat jayegi ..if some1 waited for an hour …atleast ur study will be in good tune.

·        Urgent work ---------------  this is something that u cant avoid . if that work is imp then u should really do it . but finish it as soon as possible , and make urself remind that u need to study as well.

·        Hungry ----------   if u  are really hungry , then u should eat first . because kehte hai na  bhukhe pet to bhajan bhi nahi hota .  so u mst ensure , tht  u have eat properly.

Another step ……

Count ur watch  any  time u read, take a watch before u ,..and mark ur work according to the work u  have done . then u will really be able to check ur performance .

Plz note tht ,,,, m yahan koi bhajan ya lecture ni suna rahi ,…isliye plz give ur comments , suggestion and also critics.  Bcz I want to make my this series best in my collections ..so jo bolna h bindass bolo:P... bcz its a series name called dil se

Naina …:)