Inspection of answer sheet of ipcc

IPCC 2221 views 6 replies

Hello every one. i have applied for inspection of my answer sheet of ipcc group 2 after  result of may 2013 but i havent received the result yet. i got a mail from ipcc department of noida saying that i have to be there to inspect my answer sheet there in noida office. i called the exam section over there but didn't get proper response from them. 

so my queries from you guys are:-

1) when will i get my result of inspection?

2) what institute do in the case of inspection? 

3) is it neccesory to go there and inspect the answer sheet !!??

4) i asked the person from exam department about my result and he said me there is no changes in that but didnt give me proper answer about that when i asked it further question.  so should i rely on his  reply or wait for the result?

please give me reply of such questions as i am very tensed and confused after all these... 

thanx in advance. 

Replies (6)

pls share the email u have got from institute .....and there is change in marks only in verification....:)

Originally posted by : acacs

pls share the email u have got from institute .....and there is change in marks only in verification....:)
Dear Student,

Sub: Application for inspection of answer books Intermediate(IPC) May, 2013

We refer to your application on the above mentioned subject. We are providing one more opportunity for inspection of your evaluated answer books of Intermediate(IPC) May 2013 Examination. We request you to be present at the venue/time as given below.

Date     : 25 October 2013
Time    :12:30 AM
Venue    : ICAI Bhavan, A-29, Sector-62, Noida – 201309.

Further, kindly note the following:
Go through and familiarize yourself with the “Procedure for supply /inspection of copies of evaluated answer books” hosted on ICAI website www.icai.org, before you come for inspection of your answer books.

Confirm to us positively whether you will be present on the said date and time for inspection of answer books by email on inter4 @ icai.in indicating your name and roll number to enable us to make arrangement for inspection of your answer books. Please note carefully that in case you do not confirm in advance and reach the venue, you may have to face inconvenience and delay in completing the process.

With Best Wishes

Intermediate (IPC)

dear sir. what does icai do in inspection of mark sheet??

Dear mannudgr8

Inspection of Answer Sheet is different from Verification. Inspection means you can see the evaluated answer sheet at the ICAI office. It does not mean that ICAI will recheck the answer sheet.

dear himanshu goel,

when i called the exam section they told me that in inspection icai also verify the answer sheet.. now i am really getting confused. if in inspection icai just give me chance to inspect my answer sheet than tell me if i want to recheck my whole answer sheet than what should i do?

I want to see my ipcc answer sheets of cost & FM subject gr1 Nov. 2015 wat form I HV to fill n wat formalities I HV to complete fr it plz guide me & do reply as soon as possible.