CA final 1st rankholder.

sailee kakodkar (Chartered Accountant ) (43 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

congratulations

MOHIT P SACHDEV (CA FINAL ) (29 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

congrats Miss Roohi agarwal :):) May u be succesful in all the challenges of rest of ur lyf:):)

CA Pradeep Kumar (Practice) (78 Points)
Replied 18 January 2012

ISCA me 90 score kaise kiya pls share..

jagadeesh (student) (27 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

awesome...........

amazing..........

Congratulations Roohi, Be always "The Best"... All the best...

m.kamalakkannan (chennai) (59 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

Heartly congradulations to all who passed out and All the very best for those who missed out.  CA is not an dream one who put an effort. So please do hardwork and achieve those who missed the ladder.

chandu (student) (1051 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

Mind blowing boss.  Your hard work, efforts, parents blessing, gurus direction all come to a conclusion is that 1st rank. Everybody has to follow your way.

nanibabu (Faculty) (54 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

Congrats to ROOHI AGGARWAL.

There is another mind blowing performance in this attempt, i.e., a 17 year old boy have completed his CA Final in his first attempt and that too with All India Rank.

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Examination Results,Nov/Dec 2011

Final Examination Result

ROLL Number
Name
PABBARAJU L N RAO
Group I
Financial Reporting
Strategic Financial Management
Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics
Corporate and Allied Laws
Total
Result
PASS
Group II
Advanced Management Accounting
Information Systems Control and Audit
Direct Tax Laws
Indirect Tax Laws
Total
Result
PASS
Grand Total

Sonia Bhardwaj (Chartered Accountant) (15 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

Hi.........congrts.........

CA Final Docent (No work) (690 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

@ nanibabu

how is it possible sir? i mean a person should have completed 12th standard or equivalent to that and normally a person would complete his or her 12th standard in 18yrs.
can u please explain this to me?

CA Final Docent (No work) (690 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

@ nanibabu

so  i think its not possible for a person to complete his or her ca final at the age of 17yrs

Pranita Murarka (final) (31 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

Originally posted by : PIYUSH SINGH

Congrats Roohi.......

Really awesome :-))))

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India
Examination Results,Nov/Dec 2011

Final Examination Result

ROLL Number

Name
ROOHI AGGARWAL

Group I

Financial Reporting

Strategic Financial Management

Advanced Auditing and Professional Ethics

Corporate and Allied Laws

Total

Result
PASS

Group II

Advanced Management Accounting

Information Systems Control and Audit

Direct Tax Laws

Indirect Tax Laws

Total

Result
PASS

Grand Total

Orkut Myspace Congratulation Scraps, Graphics and Comments

* Krishna * (CA Student) (6149 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

Originally posted by : Himanshu Shah

Finally there is someone to prove the same old point, I have been advocating, to be true... ISCA is for scoring.... Thanks & Congratulations to Shiv, Roohi & many others for proving me true... Everyone can score in ISCA, just need to understand it...

P.S. I am attaching an file posted by me some time ago here.

Thank you Himanshu Ji for such a enlightening write-up and analysis on ISCA. Keep Sharing

Swarnasiva Y (Chartered Accountant working as partner in PS Nagaraju & Co. )   (49 Points)
Replied 19 January 2012

Words are not enough to praise u. Superb effort. Good Luck. Share ur energy with our juniors.

Best wishes

CA Y. SWARNASIVA.