Very good news for company secretaries

Annu.R (CA,CS,B.Com) (2788 Points)
Replied 16 December 2011

Means............CA+CS are in win-2 position......

RG - A Helping Hand (Company Secretary) (13867 Points)
Replied 16 December 2011

Originally posted by : annu.R

Means............CA+CS are in win-2 position......

YES...LIKE ALWAYS...smiley

Rajnikant Vadigoppula (CA, CS And CMA Final) (919 Points)
Replied 16 December 2011

thanks for u r info....

CS Sandip Rahane (CS & Legal ) (368 Points)
Replied 19 December 2011

Dear Professionals,

Companies are not that much serious about appt. of CS.

Companies can easily manage to ROC.

In the Companies Bill they have mentioned time limit to fill up vacancy is 6 months means again it is in the favour of Companies.

It is jUST OLD WINE IN NEW BOTTLE. Nothing very fruitful.

That Set!

CA Ruskin B (Member) (2602 Points)
Replied 21 December 2011

yes

Revathi Ganesh (Practicing Advocate) (41 Points)
Replied 23 December 2011

Good news! I have just enrolled in Executive programme! Thank you.

CS Rajveer Rai, Gurgaon (CS) (646 Points)
Replied 02 January 2012

Dear Richank sir provision for compliance certificate has been removed and secretarial audit report is also to be prescribed for such class of companies means listed and such other large companies only whereas compliance certificate is given for small companies with paid up capital of 10 lakh to 5 crores. is it not unfavorable to our profession.

Deepak (Student CA Final ) (21 Points)
Replied 25 November 2012

Thanks All Of You