How I finished preparation for CA PCC exams in just 45 days

CA Dauzi Pathan Imran Khan (Chartered Accountant in Practise)   (1678 Points)
Replied 16 December 2010

Originally posted by : Sreev

Originally posted by : P IMRAN KHAN

Its very Frank and Candid show off of lot(not all) auditors....

Sree Beware of ur Auditor..

Me too had same strategy apart from that meditation....

Bravo..!!

Sree...

Thanks for your care. My articleship got over. SO no probs from my auditor and i have not disclosed hid identity also. This is just for students who are suffering due to the probs i have mentioned not to give up. All the best for your exams and career dude

Ohh..U completed ur Articles...

Thats Great yaar..

Finally,one of our fellow folk of articles had got releaved from that damn *&%*$&#*$*%(#$*#$*#*...

Smile On..!!!

Ankur (Ipcc student) (332 Points)
Replied 17 December 2010

thanks........

vikas verma (Chartered Accountant) (282 Points)
Replied 17 December 2010

you are really a hero!!!!!!!!!!

awesome strategy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i read it thrice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Originally posted by : vikas verma

you are really a hero!!!!!!!!!!

awesome strategy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i read it thrice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks for your kind words friend. Btw, I have even seen persons who have faced worser turmoil than me and have succeeded and yes, I took the +ves from them. You can take the positives from the strategy i have given and apply it based on ur strengths, weakness, and circumstances.

smitha srinivas (Articled Assistant) (31 Points)
Replied 18 December 2010

Really many thanks for sharing.

CA Muni Kumar (Chartered Accountant) (166 Points)
Replied 18 December 2010

you r right....... all the best for your Final....

MS SAMEER (CMA*CA*CMDM*ast FUND MANAGER*LEGAL ADVISOR)   (14938 Points)
Replied 21 December 2010

nice            

swati (CA Student) (37 Points)
Replied 23 December 2010

thanx 4 such inspiring article or ur experience which u have shred wid us. one line is really true that ICAI has banned transfer n that's why sme gd students r suffering even though they r doing their traing seriouly.

thanx a lot 4 sharing ur experience....all d best 4 ur future..

Thanks all for your kind words and wishes. Afterall, one who works hard to achieve his goal against all odds is never a loser in life.

parvathy.s.kumar (article) (29 Points)
Replied 30 December 2010

hai,,,,,

really i am seraching for such an inspiring message for 2 weeks. It is really amazing.God bless u

Gaurav (article) (24 Points)
Replied 09 January 2011

Thank U so much frnd!!

wowwwwwww hats off 2 u

Sowmyalakshmi (student) (40 Points)
Replied 10 January 2011

Thats really boosting. I am taking up this may exam ipcc group 1. I was very much tensed. I gained some confidence through this piece.... thanks a lot for sharing :-)

Konka Manohar (PRACTICE) (95 Points)
Replied 10 January 2011

Thank you for sharing.

Keep on rocking with your sucess