ICICI

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

CONGRATS to all who didn't clear PCC!!

Vikas Kalyanshetty, ACA (Chartered Accountant) (463 Points)

01 September 2009  

Hey all who could not clear PCC don't feel SORRY FOR YOURSELF...I am a CA Final Student I took 3 attempts to pass PE2 and still could clear 1st group of CA Final and one exemption in group 2 in my first attempt. and missed the 2nd group by few marks. SO  its not that if you couldn't clear means you are not good enough.

I FEEL you all deserve to be congratulated on the the fact that INSTITUTE HAVE CHOSEN YOU ALL TO LEARN A LITTLE MORE IN ORDER TO BE PERFECT IN YOUR FIELD AND SERVE THE CA COMMUNITY AND PUBLIC EVEN BETTER!!

176 Replies

S.R.SRIDHAR (ACCOUNTANT) (746 Points)
Replied 01 September 2009

STOP NOT TILL THE GOAL IS REACHED!

santhosh (CA) (636 Points)

I have heard about CA's Who have not cleared in their First Attempt but , now they are CEO's,CFO's etc. I also heard about people who are rank holders cos just they were too BOOKISH ,still they dont get a very good pay as such

1 Like

Well i am telling you thru many of my sources who are already quite successful in the industry that your performance in the exams is not at all the criteria to be successful in the field of CA. It's just a milestone that you have to reach and after that to survive in this field you have to constantly PERFORM well. SO Its just a matter of clearing these last 2 exams after that your performance is what matters.. so don't give up clear these milestones and the world shall on your feet!!

1 Like

GUYS DON'T GIVE UP.. YOU CAN DO IT!!

1 Like

munmun (article assistant) (181 Points)

thanks vikas

ur welcome munmun.. i have been there thats y tellin u all..its just a phase!!

1 Like

Siddharth (c,a student) (119 Points)

well i m salute to you bez of ur attitude is very poistive not in C.A course but also in the your life also thanks for motivating!!!!!!!!!