banner_ad

Check your articleship status with ICAI

CA Final 89936 views 66 replies

but its a site for professionals and professionals should maintain some discipline regarding posting of topics dnt u think so ?

thanks..

y r u ppl fighting over such petty issue.. what difference does it make??

Originally posted by : Sneha

thanks..

y r u ppl fighting over such petty issue.. what difference does it make??

No one is fighting here. Gunmaster-G9! is my brother and we are just discussing our matter.

^ yup dnt think that we r fighting we r just sharing our views .. thats it!

Thanks for sharing this link

Originally posted by : GuNmAsTeR-G9!

^ yup dnt think that we r fighting we r just sharing our views .. thats it!

k.. i correct myself U guys r sharing ur views n not fightin(which was not meant to b taken in literally) ... but still my question remains same what difference does it make???????? 

thanks a lot very good work.....

good yaar

Thanx alot for this link as it is very useful. But  I have a small problem, which is when i put the principal's membership number, it shows an error which reads as - ORacle intialisation or shutdown in progress

What does this mean and why is the data not displayed. please answer as soon as possible as its very urgent.

xcellent work dude!!!!!!!,   U 2 Gunmaster

Superb...........maaza aa gaya!!!!!

keep up d gud work :)

Myself Sanchita Mahesh Joshi. A CA Final Student with a registration number WRO0194446. I would like to know the status of my Articleship training that when i am going to complete my training. I request you to do the needful for me and reply me as early as possible.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

Sanchita M. Joshi.

not worked

simply great yar

thanks 4 sharing

best of luck

not working guyzz please help.................

its not working plz help me

26 May 2026
CA / MBA (Finance) / CMA / M.Com (Finance)

Sri Aurobindo Gnostic Centre of Education

26 May 2026
Senior Accountant cum purchase Manager

Vardhaman Group of India

Pimpri Chinchwad