check out this link you will get full details..
BALASUBRAMANYA B N
(CCI STUDENT....)
(44687 Points)
Replied 21 February 2009
check out this link you will get full details..
hemanshi
(student)
(162 Points)
Replied 23 February 2009
i hv already checked this side but i could found any as such mentioned
Sumit Middha
(Head (Fin.& A/c) M.COM M.A.(Eco) MBA CS)
(2453 Points)
Replied 22 March 2009
CFA IS ALWAYS BEST ALLL THE WAYS........
CA. Amit Daga
(Finance Controller CA. CS. CFA. CIFRS. )
(9017 Points)
Replied 27 March 2009
I bel i can help you guys in this kind of question because i am CA CS CWA and CFA as well as i have 3 yrs industry experiance too in the very good company at very senior post.
I suggest to all of you dont run for the degree. Trust me frnds degree dont work in long term. Basically i mean to say concentrate on your CA only and Trust me CA is more than enough, You are not required any thing else if u will be CA. Other degrees are supportive only.
All those guys who are supporting to CFA, I would like to say in the current scenerio and for next 5 yrs also there is no demand of the CFA, Most of you guys dont know in last 6 months more than 1 lacs CFA lost there job (I am talking abt International CFA) and they are not getting good job also.
I am not saying this is not good. Every thing is good. But i want to suggest firstly you will secured your career.Do your articleship and complete your CA and after that do it watever you want
Trust me whatever i am saying you i am saying with my experiance . There was no one to guide me thatswhy i did it and i was lucky enough by the age of 22 I got all the major degrees in front of my name but i missed one thing that is Articleship and i really feel bad for that thing.
In one side you do good artilcleship and pass your CA in young age and in second side you get all the degrees but dont do your good articleship. In the industry you will be looser only.
Because whoever is going to hire you they are hire you as a CA only,
So its my suggestion to all of you dont run for degrees concentrate on CA and complete it firstly and later on watever you like do it.
Because future is always important.
But your own decission is last decission. As a senior and as one of the most suitable person (Because i have all this degree , beside this i have lots of certificate over all i have more than 10 degrees and certificate) for this answer i said.
Chalo bye all the best and i know still lots of people like to do my good wishes are with you and all the best for your great career.
Best Regards
CA. Amit Daga
Certification Course on GSTR-3B Reconciliation with GSTR-2B through AI Tools