CA CLUB IN ORKUT

Announcement 2460 views 13 replies

Hi GUYS

I make one community in the orkut with the name of CA CLUB INDIA. Which is one more opportunity for get to gether and communicate with lots of other guys which will be benefited for all.

So, its my request to all of you kindly join the community and refer to as much as person you can refer

Becuase gyan batane se bhadta hai

https://www.orkut.co.in/Community.aspx?cmm=52685622

Come and join

Thanks and Regards

C.A Amit Daga

Replies (13)

Ok. Its a good step.

well sir i was just planning to do so today...u did it..i think u read my mind...well doesnt matter who did this but we r here to grow our knowledge..

Just make a hand towards caclubindia community....just show the world that wht kind of power we have...i think every one is in orkut here..just join the community...i want all 80000 members in this community

Thanks yar

hi guys.

Can somebody forward me the amendments applicable for Nov 08 exam for DT and IDT

hi guys.

Can somebody forward me the amendments applicable for Nov 08 exam for DT and IDT

All people who are doing or completed CA, CWA, CS, CPA, CFA & MBA or any other professional can join this community and share yor idea and view with others and help others who need anykind of help

"Kyonki gyan battne se bhadta hai "

If i can help you message me any time.

Thanks & Regards
Amit Daga  C.A,C.S & C.FA

thanx  , i will join the community

Sir, I am searching this type of community so help each other in education and profession.

hi

But orkut is now a days very risky site on which any one can create such professional community. This is not a good move.

thank you sir I must join this

yes sir

i think its good step

because most students are on orkut

so it would be great for them to be a part of this community

and it would be a easy to communicate

yes so all of us have to join