BEST PCC BOOKS IN DELHI ????

 iam a student of pcc i want to know about where i can registred for ashish kalra'classes of cost& fm and how much he charge for that  and from when i can join for classes my attempt in come near
"   "

Dear friends as per my opinion Mr. Sanjeev Varshney is superb for PCC Tax.

Originally posted by :Guest

iam a student of pcc i want to know about where i can registred for ashish kalra'classes of cost& fm and how much he charge for that  and from when i can join for classes my attempt in come near

Originally posted by : surjeet
CAN U TELL ME THE BEST BOOKS FOR PCC AND THE BEST COACHING CLASSES IN DELHI FOR PCC........
HELP ME.....

PRADEEP KUMAR (STUDENT) (29 Points)
Replied 29 October 2008

Originally posted by :Prateek
" HI  ....I  LIVE  IN DELHI......
CAN U TELL ME THE BEST BOOKS FOR PCC AND THE BEST COACHING CLASSES IN DELHI FOR PCC........
HELP ME.....

PRADEEP KUMAR (STUDENT) (29 Points)
Replied 29 October 2008

Originally posted by :Prateek
" HI  ....I  LIVE  IN DELHI......
HELP ME.....

yaar which the best book for taxation?

" Well , LAW buk by MUNISH BHANDARi sir is the best.

If u cn atend his clases as well, the subject cn b grasped easily as he explaINS EVERY PROVISION IN LAW in depth. It makes u  confident in answering the questions as well.

Plz tell me about the best coaching for law

sakshi ( student) (249 Points)
Replied 09 November 2008

" Plz tell me about the best coaching for law "

munish bhandari

NOW CAN ANUBODY PLZ SEND ME BEST STRATERGIC MANGEMENT NOTES I DONT HAV COACHING FOR THAT MY ID IS SAKSHI2GUPT @ YAHOO.CO.IN

VARUN (ARTICLE) (20 Points)
Replied 15 November 2008

i want to know the rank holder's choice of the books for varioss subjects

Ashish Agarwal (Student) (0 Points)
Replied 17 November 2008

Hi, Can ne bdy tel me the Best coching centre for all subject PCC. also please guide that all subject coching is batter then seperate subject coaching??????

Ashish Agarwal (Student) (0 Points)
Replied 17 November 2008

" Hi, Can ne bdy tel me the Best coching centre for all subject PCC. also please guide that all subject coching is batter then seperate subject coaching?????? "

I am in Delhi, Mehrauli and doing articleship with TVA . Now doing internal audit at Near Janakpuri.

Ashish

Arun Malik (CA FINAL) (67 Points)
Replied 10 May 2010

TRENDZZZ AND KONCEPTS

(ONESTOP DESTINATION FOR PROFESSIONAL AND COLLEGE STUDENTS)

SUBJECTS OFFERED:

PROSSIONAL LEVEL

COLLEGE LEVEL

v   CHARTERED ACCOUNTANCY

v   BACHELOR OF COMMERECE

(HONS/PASS)

CPT, PCC/IPCC

(all subjects)

1ST, 2ND AND FINAL YEAR

(all subjects)

Ø      REASONABLE PRICES

Ø      ONE WEEK (7 DAYS) TRIAL CLASS SESSION