4 MORE DAYS TO GO!!!!

Final 2196 views 42 replies

The count down has started!! 4 more days to go for result!!!

I WISH ALL THE BEST TO ALL OF U EAGERLY WAITING FOR THE RESULT!!

Replies (42)

wish u all the very best for the result...

hi

yes count down started..so worried..abt the result..Hope everybody should get gud results.

All the best

Laxmi

Ooops its Sunday...

Exciting Sunday...

Fun or Tears...

lets wait n watch....

ki ICAI kya kahti hai..."The End" or "Picture abhi baaki hai mere dost"

Hi All

Please share the results in the site..so that one can have a marks pattern for the exams...share news on results..

PLZZZZZZZ

Laxmi

yaeh all the best

All the best to all

Best of Luck to All !!

Pass huye to result jaroor share karenge.

BEST OF LUCK GUYS

BEST OF LUCK TO ALL.

Thanx..

Why should worrieee just enjoy UTRAYAN

hi buddies....

i am fully tensed about it... if result is +ve, then onlt i will share otherwise i cant... i guess no one can share -ve results....

any way  ALL THE BEST TO ALL OF U...

Wish you all guys and Gals Good Luck for the result !