10,000 Downloads: My Law File

IPCC 4704 views 29 replies

Hi All,

Well am really Happy to see that my Hand Written file on corporate Law have completed 10,000 Downloads in the student forum. This File has given me true recognization in Caclub. So Thank you all...and i would also like to thank Admin to ensure its reach to everyone...

Download: Company Law Notes_My Best File Uploaded on CAClub

Best Regards

Replies (29)

ankur bhaiyaa

itna great effort

thnx kar kar ke angutha bhi dard karne laga hain :D

thanx a lot 

10000 are not enough

it will touch 100000 mark for sure

Its really Good Notes.. Thanks again..

Great Sirji..............:-)

Well it was unexpected...but all credit goes to Admin and members...Really !!!

Well It is your greatness Mr.Ankur You give all the credit to members n admin But Bottom line is you took all the hardwork to prepare the notes Admin just gave You the Platform and members just hit the download button.Thanks a Tonnnnnn

Thank You Graphics, Scraps and Comments

Originally posted by : pavan kumar

Its really Good Notes.. Thanks again..

Congrats sir ....................its worth it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

CONGRATS............. ANKURJI.

Congratulations....SIR

well the file is so good and wonderful that i feel every student while going through company law subject must go through it......

so, thanks very very much for sharing this wonderful file................

and one more thing i think the figure will in future goes upto  ........................................ K

gr8... Thanku !..

Gr8 file Bhaiya. It is infact the best file on Co. Law which I have came across with !!

g8 sir                     ji