banner_ad

(Grant Thornton) please help me to grab the opportunity

CA 2306 views 4 replies

Thank u for reading my msg carefully. I hav got offer from Grant Thornton for articleship only if i get registered for articleship somwhere outside the Grant ThorntonI hav tried a lot and still trying to find a firm which can give me registeration but unable to find.    Kindly help me to giv the names of firms which can provide me registeration.pls reply soon otherwise i will lose this great oppurtunity.

Replies (4)

Congrats on getting a call from grant thornton but the way i see it , there is no use in taking up this oppurtunity because you can never claim you worked for grant thornton when you are registered with some other principle partner , Besides many partners would be hesitating on giving dummy articles since they could face problems with the institute later on . You wont lose much as you could easily get even into Big 4 after completing your ca and be on par with the other chartered accountants coming out of doing articles with Big 4 .

Thank u for replying.Iwould like to clarify this is not a dummy. This is a Loan Staff Agreement allowed by institute and the ca giving me registeration will not face any problems as per  Grant Thornton authorities. please help me very soon.

amit

amitindia1 @ gmail.com

Thank u for replying.Iwould like to clarify this is not a dummy. This is a Loan Staff Agreement allowed by institute and the ca giving me registeration will not face any problems as per  Grant Thornton authorities. please help me very soon.

amit

amitindia1 @ gmail.com

I HAVE BEEN APPEARED FOR C.A.FINAL EXAM IN THIS NOV.2008,RESULT IS PENDING & WANT TO JOIN AS ARTICLE WITH YOU.

I HAVE PASSED OUT C.S. DEGREE IN THIS JUNE2008.

I HAVE BEEN APPEARED FOR INTERMEDIATE EXAM OF ACCA(UK) IN THIS DEC.2008,RESULT IS PENDING

22 May 2026
U.S. Financial Reporting & Consolidation Manager

Karia Overseas

Ahmedabad