!..do i deserve..!

Feedback 3465 views 37 replies

Yesterday while surfing the CCI.... I just came to know that  i am the 3rd one (After Sanjay Sir and Sourav Sir) who got maximum thanked during this Month....

I was really Shocked......and Speechless for a while... surprise

Don't believe that so refresh the page but Truth is truth....

Just one big question came into my mind that, "Do I Deserve This.?", " Am i really deseve this..?"surprise

And today whole day did't get the answer of this que and thinking about it only.....

Was too busy in Kite Flying but these two que was pinching me at every moment so thought to ask you only....

Plz Share your views and Comments .....i really needed.....devilcrying

Replies (37)

Hey....Why u want other CCI members to tell u whether u deserved it or not..You got thanked bcoz u helped others...Its very simple...So chill n keep helping:))))

100% Sanket you Deserve to be there...may be in 1st position ...with Sanjay sir!!

Great to have you on CCI...

Happy Makar Sankranti..!!

Ofcourse you really deserve this appreciation sanket g.

I love reading your posts. n i guess everyone does..smiley

So keep posting and keep deserving..smileyyes

Keep doing your work and results will come automatically, its not question who deserve and who don`t deserve. You done great work still now so your in 3rd position for the month and keep continue your work. Just keep go on and dont see you deserve r not, do your best and you will get best results...One day you will be top expert of this site...

All the best

Balu

Yes bro, u 100% deserve it... as said by Amit Sir, you were thanked bcoz you helped others and so you got the reward.Keep Sharing, keep Helping without thinking of reward..!! Looking forward to your posts.

i dont understand y do u need an answer to this and y is this bothering u ????

"Do I Deserve This.?"" Am i really deseve this..?"surprise these two que was pinching me at every moment 
ur words suggest that u r just pissed off and being thnked was the last thing u wanted in this world....
just one suggestion.....never count the thnks....the love and the appreciation counts more than that one click of the mouse......
so just keep on the good work....
"most thnked member.."...."top member..."..."most popular member"......these all are just by-product of the contribution u make.....dont pay much heed to these....anyways...keep up the good work.....

You deserve this as your contribution has been very good. But thanks is never the measure of someones contribution. There are many senior members who are not so active but post great articles but dont have the so called thanks to show for it. 

So dont count the thanks you have got but just ask yourself how much you have contributed, how many peoples you have helped. The feeling of bieng of even a small help to someone will give you more satisfaction than the no of thanks.

So just keep helping, keep contributing and kep improving.

Very well said Mr. Sanjay.

It always feel good whem ones efforts are appreciated.

U get thanks and appeciation because you deserve it.

Keep up the Good work.

"U get thanks and appeciation because you deserve it." 

This is not always the case Charu Ji..many times we get thanks just for nothing...Today i just commented "Happy Makar Sankranti" on a post and got thanked. Some times we just reply nice post and get thanked. In my view thank button shold be used only where the same is deserved. Like posting good stuff. Initiating good thread like Sanket did with "only for book lovers"....Giving good replies. But now a days you get thanked just for anything. 

We all need to use the thank button very carefully. Thanking only where it is deserved as it will also give satisfaction to the person being thanked.

Note: My replies to this thread do not deserve thank. As these are just my views.

you deserve it.  bro 

Great news sanket., "do I deserve it??", this is what happens, when we get something pleasant, unexpectedly... such moment will be like, more than happy, we will be shocked and confused., and question we ask "do I deserve it", I can understand what you really meant... you have many others, experts, seniors... in your mind, whom you think they deserve more for this honour... I know you are definitely, not in the one, who wanted to see replies like saying "Yes, you deserve it.."... thats why your question troubling you a lot... But, Sanket.. members who thanked you, did that as they got some benefit from you, either morally, or getting answers for their questions, or amazing pictures you present with great messages..., and from your amazing poems, and recently the books you shared... ... I still remember, your notes on goodwill, earlier for me its hard to understand about goodwill, but the main points on goodwill, you posted, cleared my all doubts.., now, tellme.. "do I need to tell...".. You say You have special friends at CCI, Its a gift to you from your special friends, accept it, enjoy it, Its not good always.."live to give"...sometimes, its good to receive too...Congratulations, enjoy this moment....

yes  sir... u deserve it... ur posts are good... 

Sanjay bhaiah, Completely agree with you, we need to learn to make proper use of "Thankyou button", and many of us need to learn to use it., as I have seen members ask their queiries, doubts.., solutions, when experts, seniors take time and give answers patiently, the members forget even to say "thanks" to them, this way.. Clicking "Thanks" button in the wrong place, and Ignoring "Thanks" button to the deserved member, both should be avoided...

You deserve it Sanket....you deserve more than that. As Sanjay bhaiya said, its not how much time we are thanks or how much we are appreciated, real happiness we get when we help and continue to help others who need us without any hestitation and without any expectation that you will gain from that help. It nature/ God's  rule that when u move one step GOD takes 2 steps towards you. So when you give ur hand forward to help someone it means you are opening doors of happiness for you.....Keep sharing and continue helping others as you do....GOD BLESS YOU.