Warning! be careful girls !! pervert users on this site. !!

Ankita J (Article) (674 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

How can IP address be tracked at home..? Is it possible without professional help..??

Ashwin (CA Final New) (93 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

Great Guts ....Keep it up....U try informing admin thats the best solution to avoid future messages like these....

MANI. (practice) (317 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

you can take help of  google or youtube

Replied 10 January 2013

Thank u Ashwin & MANI

MANI. (practice) (317 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

i think there can be some constraints

that whenever we are regisering here we must compulsory provide reg. no with regarding institute

Aamir pathan (Final ARTICLE Assistant)   (68 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

Total bakwas is going on.

Replied 10 January 2013

Mr. Aamir what do u mean by Total Bakwas..?

MANI ji in that case CCI will lose 25 to 50 % of its members..

Aamir pathan (Final ARTICLE Assistant)   (68 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

you people know very well.

Jennifer (CA Final CS Professional)   (55 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

Hi Ankita,

You are right. Even I received a PM frm a complete stranger who says " I love u". I want to ask the CCI members is this a proposal site or wht???

RAJARSHI (CA-Finalist Entrepreneur )   (574 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

Ankita..being a boy i want to say that  its a v good post which u hav made ..yeah..there are fewrotten apples everywhere  who don't know how to behave  with women ..well their  indecent behavior are not only unendurable to women  but also they r  affecting the entire 'male' community ..well  due to their indecency,the decent ,well behaved  boys and men are also sometimes misunderstood .i mean to say they r not only dipping their face in black ink but also indirectly throwing ink on other men too who r not indecent like them ..

CA AAMIR (MANAGING DIRECTOR) (35 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

cheap people, cheap mentality

manoj (student) (5205 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

AS ALL U R FINGERS ARE NOT EQUAL NOT ALL MEMBERS ARE THE SAME

IF U R GETTING ANY OBJECTIONABLE MSGS DEN U CAN MSG TO ADMIN

BUT DEN ALSO I M SAYING HATS OFF TO U

AMIT DHIMAN (CA IN JOB) (76 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

Great Job Anikita, this is really a great Idea to expose people with shallow thinking,.,, keep it up and I will wait for you second list ,, in first list I can see many familar names ,, definately there is no place for flirting... specially in this professional site...

ADMIN please take urgent measures to stop this..

kishore (STUDENT(IPCC)) (867 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

hello madam don't  take this matter very seriously.. ok... we have to see their innosence .. generally girls have some attraction power  so they expressed their feeling... idont mean this is gud and i m not encouraging this.. it will not harm.... ont hurt them by exposing to every 1 u send a PM with warning then it is gud

If a stranger helipng u without consideration means a stranger may harm u also okk if u r in social networks its alll common u gain knowledge n leave allthose thank u..  n sorry If i'm wrong

CHAITANYA (C.A.; C.S.) (90 Points)
Replied 10 January 2013

hey admin mahodaya,

jaise aap bahut hi turant action leke kuch threds ko nikal dete ho, bilkul waise hi kuch kaminoko permanant bahaka rasta dikhla dijiye aur aap bhi sachhe aur achhe logonmese hain woh proove kijiye

i think everybody wants the same