WANT TO EARN MONEY ONLINE

PRAVEEN YADAV (Accountant) (30 Points)
Replied 03 February 2010

Sir my email id is     py2010 @ gmail.com ....

please send me.......

PRAVEEN YADAV (Accountant) (30 Points)
Replied 03 February 2010

Sir my email id is     py2010 @ gmail.com ....

please send me.......

PRAVEEN KUMAR (MBA (Finance) B.Com.(P))   (3443 Points)
Replied 03 February 2010

Dear Neeraj,

can you please tell us the contact details of any person who have earned thru these stites. i have been made fool for last 11 years again & again i have done so many things online to earn money but all are fake one.

if this is true, please share contact details of any person who have earned anything from these sites.

Thanks Again.

Praveen

Originally posted by : Neeraj Jadwani
Pooja Ji,
             I have some sites which will give money in dollars in Paypal Account from that money you can shop online or you can withdraw ths money direct to your bank account its real i have got money so i can tell you.If youare interested then tell mei will tell you the sites.I can also give you my payment proofs if you want.

You can earn 10$ per month from one site without any refferals just you have to give 10 minutes to a site.

I have many sites which will give money you can easily get 100Rs. per day so it becomes 3000Rs. per month.
Amazing thing is that payout is low as only 2$ so you can try upto 2$ you get it then start earning more &  more.
Reply me soon I will wait for your reply.
Reply me on me.sparsh @ rediffmail.com

Neeraj Jadwani (ARTICLE) (95 Points)
Replied 03 February 2010

YAAR I HAVE WON MONEY & GOT IT INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT IF YOU WANT PAYMENT PROOF YOU CAN SEE IT ON THAT WEBSITE AFTER REGISTERING OR GIVE ME YOUR MAIL ID WILL GIVE YOU MY RECEIPT FROM THAT SITE.

kalyan (Finance Manager ) (91 Points)
Replied 03 February 2010

my id is kalyan.rambatla @ gmail.com

rakesh (student) (21 Points)
Replied 05 February 2010

sir, plz send the details to me also my e-mail id is rakeshagarwal2009 @ gmail.com. asap

Narender Kumar Khatri (Job) (137 Points)
Replied 06 February 2010

Hello sir,

I m interested in this job opportunity, so kindly give me details about such job my mail Id is nkhatri @ indiabulls.com and khatri.narender @ gmail.com

Thank You sir.

Neeraj Jadwani (ARTICLE) (95 Points)
Replied 06 February 2010

DEAR FREINDS,

THANKX FOR JOINING ME ON MEOBUXEARN EVERY DAY 4 CENTS. IF YOU WANT ANY KIND OF HELP THEN PLEASE CONTACT ME.DO IT DAILY THEN ONLY YOU CAN EARN MONEY FASTLY AFTER ONE MONTH YOU CAN INCREASE YOU EARNING UPTO 50 CENTS PER DAY.CLICK DAILY FOR EARNING.IF YOU WANT ANY KIND OF HELP THEN CONTACT ME ON +919307036759

PRAVEEN KUMAR (MBA (Finance) B.Com.(P))   (3443 Points)
Replied 10 February 2010

ok dear provide receipts & link of sites 

at

praveenpammy @ gmail.com 

Originally posted by : Neeraj Jadwani

YAAR I HAVE WON MONEY & GOT IT INTO MY BANK ACCOUNT IF YOU WANT PAYMENT PROOF YOU CAN SEE IT ON THAT WEBSITE AFTER REGISTERING OR GIVE ME YOUR MAIL ID WILL GIVE YOU MY RECEIPT FROM THAT SITE.

sreedevi (Trainee) (118 Points)
Replied 10 February 2010

Pls send me the details to me.

prasree08 @ gmail.com

C. J. Sreedevi

R. Pandiarajan (student) (27 Points)
Replied 10 February 2010

hi pls send me the details to my Mail ID prajan243 @ gmail.com

Nisha Mistry (LLB, LLM) (94 Points)
Replied 22 February 2010

can u plz send details at nmistry83 @ gmail.com, i have also send you mail at the abovementioned id of rediffmail.

Nisha

Nisha Mistry (LLB, LLM) (94 Points)
Replied 22 February 2010

can u plz send details at nmistry83 @ gmail.com, i have also send you mail at the abovementioned id of rediffmail.

Nisha

Abhishek (CA FINAL) (119 Points)
Replied 17 May 2010

pls do forward details to me also at :_ abhishekgoenka2007 @ yahoo.co.in

Keval Shah (CA-Final) (306 Points)
Replied 18 May 2010

my id is kevalbhai @ gmail.com pl do 4ward to me 2.....