Vivad se Vishwas undertaking on line

Others 268 views 3 replies

My appeal is pending with CIT(A) 

I paid tax demand with interest before 31 March 

AO offered me Vivad se Vishwas Scheme and asked me to fill forms on line 

mine is a non search case . I declared it in the form Yet, when I fill form and submit it shows error .. it says fill in amount payable in search case before 31 March n after 

unable to submit ! It's a technical glitch ..

Have others experienced this ?

is CBDT aware & trying to resolve or already resolved... any information pls share ..

shd I file e Grievnce technical error?

please guide 

Replies (3)
Kindly put the value '0' in that column and proceed.
Sir, My appeal is pending with cit a as on 31st Jan 2020.I paid disputed tax and filled declaration form under vivad se vishwas scheme.When I tried to submit it an error is coming as '' fill up all applicable fields in Schedule A1''.Actually I filled up all fields except non search case .How to sumitvit? and how to upload attachments with the declaration form bacause there is no option to attach files in the form.Please suggest me. By veeresh

Dear veeresh

I am also getting the same error. Pl help if you have solved it. my email is jca.cajashanchandani @ gmail.com