Suggestion required on a serious matter !!!

Final 1611 views 18 replies
Originally posted by : Faiz Ahmed
Who is telling to make your case weak?????  What is wrong is wrong??? Can false cheques be issued for 3 yrs and encashed also at the  same time???(when issue hots up) It will not be very easy  for dummies to prove themselves. If one wants, he/she can ask  CA and even those dummies to touch your feet. Just play smart. Do all this preferably after getting form 108 signed. You will be better knowing what are the loopholes of your CA. Encash it to prove your case.

In the meantime , don't forget to study...

Dude if i m not wrong,cheques are issued on a monthly basis to dummy articles and cash is taken back. I agree totally with Mr Garg,they r destroying there own future,provided ur principle is following the right approach and not making ur work just that of clerk. U can urself feel the difference between u n  dummies. With due regards to everyone I think dummy articles are atleast 2 years backwards than there regular counterparts,even if on same academic level..

Dear KK,

I Think UR hates Off With bThe Principle Not With Those Articles........

Today More Than 85% Articles are Dummy.....

Only Those 5 are Not Dummy.......

I Think U Have to Talk With The Principle.......For This Issue.

That I Can't Work For 10 Hours....

Inst. Provided Certain Guidelines Of Working 6 Hours.

Not More That U Need to Work......

Just Converse With Principle....

hey just have little more patience n tolerate for more 6months.... the hard work u did will defintely give u fruits in ur future.... forget about complaining and all.....

and as our others mate said i do agree with them with the difference they mentioned about dummy articles n the real articles...

One of ma close frnds is doing semi dummy articles, n even though we had everything similar, im sure that person will regret v.badly for taking dummy articles vth regard to exposure n work in near future,

howmuch ever one says n howmuch ever our ICAI controls these cant be stopped. So just stay chill n first finish off ur articles, get all the formalities done n dont take any revenge.......... everything happens for a reason n im sure ull reap the benefits of the hard work u sowed, many times more...

Concentrate on ur studies,

ALL THE BEST.........

i Agree with Mr. ayush only 10-15 % are doing articleship.or about ur work load i only want to say that more you do work more you get experience and benefit in future

You are lucky you are getting work in ur firm otherwise there are so many trainees who have no work in their firm except checking of voucher and small works

in last i want to say tension lena ka nahi dena ka mere bhai

Gud luck for ur future

Featured 28 March 2026
Accountant

Ashok Amol & Associates

B.Com