Transfer of Files
Mr Kalaivanis
kalai @ icai.in
044-30210316

Neelam Sadhwani (2 Points)
Replied 13 March 2020

Priyal Rathod (2 Points)
Replied 19 July 2020

I have an application for my qualification update in ssp portal and it shows pending before RO please suggest me how long will it take to be submitted n will I be notified about it, also guide me about what do I need to do the needful.

Shaista Shaikh (2 Points)
Replied 29 December 2020

I have an application for my qualification update in ssp portal on 10/12/2020 still no response by Ro . it shows pending before RO please suggest me how long will it take to be submitted n will I be notified about it

RAHUL (article) (22 Points)
Replied 12 January 2021

I updated my qualification detail to fill form 112 but form 112 is not available on my portal.

Anjali Gupta (4 Points)
Replied 22 May 2021

Originally posted by : Krishna
open quote Hello, 

I am facing the same problem. Before 15 days i have edited my profile for qualifications in which i have added marks of B Com last sem and uploaded last semester marksheet also added M com last year marks and uploaded last year marksheet. I tried uploading first year markshert but it has shown that minimum 2 year gap between 12th and Gratuation . After 10 days application got rejected showing cause being i have not uploaded all year martksheet and marks.will you plz guide me on this matter. 
close quote

Harshit Singh (2 Points)
Replied 01 November 2021

Can I cancel my application at this stage?