Second attempt

IPCC 1529 views 10 replies

Hai friends! I want your guidance.

I appeared in nov 2009 exam and I lost my first group by 8 marks in the aggregate! Now iam going to appear only the first group in May 2010. Iam not having the same enthusiasm as i had for my first attempt. The same problems chapters I see I dont even feel to touch the book at all. Iam not able to go near the book because i feel bored and my failue in 1st attempt troubles me! Kindly tell me how to go about with this and how to have a happy free flowing and uninterupted study?

Replies (10)

I wud say......... u r not d only one who failed in CA exam. 90% students are wid u.. why to worry dude? take it as a challenge and face it wid new enthusiasm. and dont stay online. keep studying. u wil do it.

hey if u want then u can quit the course but remember u will be failure c.a student ...but if u try once again and u clear then u will be a c.a student that doesnt matter how many attempt u take important is u clear .......>90% of student clear it in 2nd or 3rd time u r not alone...............one more thing dont think u fail in exam just think it didnt clear this time it will be nest time .......good luck

hi friend

donot frustrate!

u r  going to be a profession man in future.

i think every students, who have taken admission in CA profession, have 80 % chance to be successed.

so do ur job, certainly u get ur result !

buddy mine is 7th attempt

aal is well aal is well

go and study.....

see that you wont write these subjects in your november attempt

all the best

hi my dear friend, please dont compare anyone with attempts. attempts is not matters, only matter your hard working,honesty,devotion. books are our best & true friends.please try to feel that.

Hi..Vivek.

U r studing CA course it is not B.com or M.com.....you will win this attempt ....go head

All the Powers with in you,

you can do any thing and every thing,

Bekive  u r self don't belive ur weakness.

You never fail until you stop trying
 Tough time do not last, tough people do

trust ur  self  dear 
U r studing CA course it is not B.com or M.com.....you will win this attempt ....go head All the Powers with in you, you can do any thing and every thing, Bekive u r self don't belive ur weakness.

hai friend,

As u said, failure with only aggregate of 8 marks. Thats not the big matter if u tried once again. u said u not interested even to open the same books and problems, then do one thing- there are so many books and materials available in the market, try to solve them by not looking after the solutions then u get the interest. create interst urself it wont come by sayings of others. so, go and buy materials and start  to solve the practical oriented situations if u have possibilty.  my best wishes to u. enjoy the xams dont feel boredom. create exams as ur talent testing. I WISH U ALL THE BEST MY FRIEND.

Never confuse a single defeat with a final defeat. 

Don't give up.

As some body said, 90% of the students are like you. And they also have the same feelings and emotions and experiences like you. Take it as a Reality Show where your performance matters. You could buy a new book or start learning/revising by writing if you feel mental fatigue. Also, you can try reading loudly or if you have already covered well the topics you can have a combined study. It may be very helpful.

One of my friend started CA at the age of 20 and could complete only at 38, due to several reasons. Could you imagine how much he had struggled? You are in a far far better position. 

Plan, Practice, Perform and Pray.

All the best.