Sample Project reports

project

hello sir,

i am doing summer  training with PNB and i am working on Credit appraisal , so plz if anyone can provide me  with the project of credit  appraisal , plz help me out .plz mail it to me at cool.shakeb @ gmail.com

hi ,

i am doing MBA from Jamia university, i am doing summer training in PNB , i need a project report on Credit appraisal, if any one can help me out, plz mail me at cool.shakeb @ gmail.com

can u plz send a sample projec report for how to create traffic in business place/

could anyone provide me sample summer training report for HR

Hiii

I am doing my project from YES Bank & my topic is "Cross Selling".

I am pursuing Masters In Marketing Management from University of Pune please mail me a summer project report for the same.

Sir

Please mail a project report to start a new business of Plywood cutting

Pramoth.Pr.

hai i'm doing mba final year ,

i need help for my project in finance.

could u send me any sample....

sabir (student) (0 Points)
Replied 15 August 2008

Originally posted by :Sanjay Goyal
" I would request the fellow memebrs to provide Sample project report for Bank Finance on Hospitals, Hotels, Real Estate, Plywood, Tea Industry, etc for other members. ANybody having those reports or knowing the source of such reports, please email at sanjuprof @ yahoo.com and post on caclubindia.com

please send me a copy of project report at sabirsumaro @ yahoo.com

vivek (finacial cervice) (0 Points)
Replied 18 August 2008

i need project report format for project finance purpose.

I need one, plx email me to   insideme @ rocketmail.com

thz lol ^^

madhukar dodrajka (service) (28 Points)
Replied 05 September 2008

please send a draft project report on delhireal @ gmail.com

thanks in advance

hello sir,

I want to instal a small scale industry for ' Readymade GARMENTS '

PLEASE HELP ME FOR PREPRATION OF DETAIL PROJECT REPORT

ON READYMADE GARMENTS. KINDLY MAIL A DETAIL PROJECT REPORT

ON MY E MAIL lns_59 @ yahoo.com

Dear Mr.Susobhan Basu,

I saw your advertisement. If you dont mind can you help me by sending one copy to me.It will be helpful for my studies.

Thanks and Best Regards

Sreejith

Originally posted by :Susobhan Basu
" I am a 2nd year MBA student. I have done my Summer Internship on Discounted cash flow valuation, I can provide that report if any one needs it. "

I am doing my MBA from uptu university. I have selected the same topic for my summer project. I request you to Please mail the project report to the mail id mentioned. I need it very urgently. Thanks in advance MAY GOD BLESS YOU take care bye.