Superb nice romantic one yes

Replies (46)

Superb nice romantic one yes

LOVED IT A LOT YAAR

KEEP SHARING

Dear, the biggest question is 

who is U its ur bf/gf or a CA degree

???? wink

thanks thanks thanks for uploading it......

and i m happiiiilllyyyyyyy suprised to see the response....

incredible..!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

thanks readers

look at the response i have got for my creation... amazing...... awsme........ PEOPLE here ,, thank u v v v v much

Very Nice post.....Thankssmiley

awesome........................................yes

awesome article.loved reading it.

Nice poem sir . But i request u to kindly avoid such type of posts as This is professional platform brother . Do post some useful topics . Dont treat ca club india as facebook :-)
Originally posted by : Kalpesh Chauhan,
Nice poem sir . But i request u to kindly avoid such type of posts as This is professional platform brother . Do post some useful topics . Dont treat ca club india as facebook :-)

Well...You may be right...

If few other member objects than i will stop it for sure...

I post with a view that its nothing wrong if CA/CS while going through professional website...Come across few such refreshment poems...

Afterall CA is also a human being which has its own likes just like others...

Lets see..If others also want to stop it than not a big deal, i will stop it...

Originally posted by : Kalpesh Chauhan,

We CA ppl do not get any platform to show creativity.. thas why its good platform ... and second thing.. its not any faaltu joke or any pakavu thing.... its really interesting n something new... look at the ppl have responded it.... sorry if my views hurt...... But appriciate this...

AT LEAST BY READING THIS PEOPLE'S THINKING WILL CHANGE THAT CA'S ARE ONLY STUDIOUS AND NOT ROMANTIC

AFTER WRITING  THIS POEM YOU HAVE PROVED THAT CA CAN BE ROMANTIC

KEEP IT UP

GOOD WORK smiley

BETTER TO NOT GO TOO PERSONAL

Ye thoda jaada pyar ho gaya............Too much of every thing is bad..........lol

hmmmm.................

Itna Pyar.....OMG.......... wo bhi aaj k tym me.........

Very Romantic Lines.........

Hearts glitter graphics