Prroblem in cs professional online registration

CS 704 views 10 replies
Hello friends, Today i have pass CS Executive exam, now i am in cs final, my question is that, when i try to Register Online Today in Cs Professional Programme, My Registration status of CS executive shown fail, Now how can i Register in Cs final ? Last day of Reg. Is 28th feb. 2014. Please help.
Replies (10)
Firstly, congratulations in clearing your executive program. The database must get updated at the Institutes end so that your actual status gets updated. I think you need to wait for a day or so, as the results have got announced few hours back and the Institute has to link your results to your account. So have patience and welcome to professional stream.
Thanku Very much for help Bhai.smile. And my 1 question is that , wheather Marksheet upload in which format ? And Marksheet upload with scan or without scan ?
Please Reply immediately friends.

Dear Hardik.. Congratulations to you for passing CS executive...

Might be your information is not updated, wait for a day then try. If thereafter you face same problem then do contact with Mr Sohan Lal at Noida.. Your problem will be sort out...

Thanku Bhai for help me.smile. But now my status update in form but my question is that, wheather i upload my Marksheet with scan or without scan ?

no, wait for a day then contact if not solved then you can because your result automatically gets updated by the ICSI server.. just wait for a day

i think there is no requirement to upload your marksheet on icsi.. but if there is no updation then you can

Magar bhai waha likha hai form me ki upload ur marksheet of executive.
Hardik ji , relax and relish your moment of success for today, as you have cleared your Executive examination. Hopefully, the Institute website is updated with relevant details of the candidates, so as to help them enroll for Executive and Professional Program. Good luck to you.
Thanku Sathish Bhai.smile.