Pls help me out... its urgent

Articleship 1727 views 6 replies
hi.. can any1 give me list of firms in chennai other than big 4 that would pay good stipend? its urgent

Replies (6)

try CNGSN associates. I dont know for sure but i think its a professional firm and they might give you a better stipend

instead of looking for a good stipend..look for a good work

try for R Ranga Rao &co.its in gopalpuram

Hello frnd

ur aim should be only learning bcoz learning opens the door of handsome earning.

don't look for good stipend but for good learning exposure since this is the golden time to learn.

are yaar kamane ke liye to jindgi padi hai

Why Do you ask for good stiphend ???????????

I think the 4 big firms pay more ???????

Why ae you not wiling to try for them ???????

What ever may be your problem , as a CA Student it's the work that matters most for your future...   So my advise is don't look for stiphend ...  bcoz it may let you down in your profession.

work matters n money also..ppl here say look on work..i will say u juz concentrate on ur work..stipend will be increased at a regular interval.