PAN verification

7846 views 13 replies

Before filing the e TDS  wish to verify the PAN numbers of deductees for its correctness.

Is there any website facility to do so?

Pl reply, urgent.

With rgds

Rajesh A

Replies (13)

please visit the following link where the procedure for online verification of PAN is prescribed after registration to the eligible entities.

https://www.tin-nsdl.com/onlinepanintro.asp

Just check the above website

Hai,

for verification pan number ,web site is www.incometaxindia.gov.in   after open the homepage left side of page contain 'know your pan' on selection system will ask the card holder name, surname,date of birth, and father name with surname  if all are matched system will display the pan number with all the above details

Dear Rajesh

Find attached the link.

https://onlineservices.tin.nsdl.com/TIN/PANVerification.do

Reg

CA Tarun Goyal

tarunggoyal @ yahoo.com

check panno

FOR PAN VERIFICATION

I have donated an amount to the above named institution and to file my returns I would like to know their PAN No: please help me.

I want to verification  pan and tan with nsdl.

Thanking you

vinod sarvaiya

Dear Mr Rajesh

How can I verify PAN/TAN/ST NO. from internet. As the Incometaxindia.gov.in,

https://onlineservices.tin.nsdl.com/TIN/PANVerification.do

are out of order.

Is there some other way to verifty PAN/TAN/ST No.

Kindly do the needful ASAP because TDS I have to do it before 15/7/08.

Best Regards

Mamta

how to verify pan

Originally posted by :Rajesh A
" Dear All,
Before filing the e TDS  wish to verify the PAN numbers of deductees for its correctness.
Is there any website facility to do so?
Pl reply, urgent.
With rgds
Rajesh A

Pl. verify the following PAN.

ALXPU7161M

plz, verified the following PAN

bkjps3621r