Notes for CA PE2 AND PCC STUDENTS

IPCC 6123 views 164 replies

hello vaibhav m sanjay please can usend me these notes on my email ID sanju2_rt @ yahoo.com thanks in advance

Replies (164)

hello vaibhav m sanjay please can usend me these notes on my email ID sanju2_rt @ yahoo.com thanks in advance

Vaibhav malhotra can u please send me notes for PCC on my email ID sanju_2_rt @ yahoo.com thanks in advance

hi Vaibhav can u plz send that to me at sohitgupta4 @ gmail.com

hi vaibhav, will u send me dat notes at " namitagad21 @ rediifmail.com '

thanx yaar

HI, plz mail me PCC notes on my ID

tanushree.taparia @ gmail.com

Thanks a lot in advance.

pls give mr da notes. my mail id is vendantha.deshik @ ingvysyabank.com

plz send me the notes.

thanx in advance

if u want notes then contact me on 9818140350

Is Mr. Vaibhav is sending notes to you all really or it is a fake chain of emails? Becoz, i sent an email to vaibhav earlier long back. But i did not receive any of the files.

If this is real, please send the notes. If this is fake, please stop bluffing people.

Thanks & Regards,

Viswanath

Pls send me the details to my id. Thanks

Please send the notes.My ID is pghegdeca @ gmail.com

Yes Mr. VAIBHAB

I want the suggested answers of last 10 years.

Please mail me at  < koushik_deep @ yahoo.com >

HELLO SIR, I AM AGAIN JANANI. THE STUDENT OF PCC. I ALSO NEED THE NOTES OF PCC. CAN U HELP ME I HAVE ALREADY GOT THE NOTES OF ADVANCED ACCOUNTING FROM U. IT WAS REALLY GUD.  THANK U FOR THAT. I HAVE SEND U MAIL REGARDING THE NOTES OF OTHER SUBJECTS. PLS DO CONSIDER ME AND KINDLY SEND THE NOTES OF PCC. EXCEPT ADVANCED ACCOUNTING AS I SAID I HAVE ALREADY GOT IT. 

AND ONCE AGAIN A LOT OF THANKS FOR UR HELP AND UR KINDHEARTEDNESS.