My Tips and Tricks for Accounts - Self Study Schedule

CA Madhukiran Reddy (CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT) (12714 Points)
Replied 05 March 2011

Originally posted by : kritika poddar

thanks a lot.... these tips n schedule r really helpful... but i will start my revision from april so will i be able to complete it by modifying... i mean wont it harm my preparation...

Then you have to Rapp up ur prepartion

kritika poddar (CA- FINAL student) (277 Points)
Replied 05 March 2011

my coachings r not yet over in my city... so i will have to do revision in the next month.... n thanks a ton for these...

very helpful post.....thanks for sharing

Srihari Manipatruni (student) (147 Points)
Replied 07 March 2011

Thank u very much BRO......

Thank u for such valuable info....its really useful

Madhana Sri (IPCC) (180 Points)
Replied 08 March 2011

very nice post keep sharing

CA Rajneesh Dixit (Practice) (129 Points)
Replied 15 March 2011

bhai sahi post hai...........

SUMIT (article) (55 Points)
Replied 17 March 2011

MY  DEAR  FRIENDS

IF  YOU  HAVE   ANY  QUARY  RELATING  TO  COST  AND  FINANCIAL

MANAGEMENT   OF  IPCC  /  PCC (ONLY  STUDY  MATERIAL  OF ICAI), 

YOU  CAN  ASK  FOR  HELP  AT  MY   E- MAIL ID jainsumit03 @ yahoo.co.in

I will send  the solution as early as possible.

SUMIT

CA STUDENT 

NOTE : Kindly keep in mind the following before asking any query

1           Denote the question No. & Page No. of Study Material.

2           Clearly state about the problem you have faced OR the concept you are not able to understand.

3           Don’t  send  any  Problem in the month of  May & November. (In these Two months problems will not be Entertained).

4           Please clearly denote Your E mail Id on which YOU want to get the solution otherwise  solution will be replied to the sender’s E Mail ID.

Replied 17 March 2011

My dear friends 

You are welcome for the quaries

Replied 17 March 2011

My dear friend

Really very helpful. keep sharing. Thanks

sanjeev (student CA CS) (295 Points)
Replied 20 April 2011

REALLY THANKS TO YOURS THINKING STYLE