ICICI

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

My personal story

Mukesh Kumar Singh (CA-FINAL) (4094 Points)

09 July 2013  

Hello Everybody, I am Mukesh Kumar Singh, a CA-Final student, presently waiting for my Results. Here I m going to tell all of you about my pasts-

I was a Science Student, So after doing 10+2 , I decided to prepare for IIT-JEE. After doing all the efforts which can be possible by me at that time, I was unable to crack even IIT-JEE Entrance level test  for consecutive Three years. One day I was reading the book Mr. Shiv Khera, You Can Win. I am writting some lines out of that book, whatever is really concerned to me.

Aiming High

Thinking High

Stepping High

but i feel how it's falling from a Height.

I finally decided to quit preparation for Engineering exams and change the stream as well. So. one of my cousin is a ca and that time he lived in Delhi.

I contacted to him and joined CA course. After  that everything is okey in my life. Although I have maintained the same level of preparation  like  I was doing previosly for preparing for engineering entrance exams. So i think change is good for gowth sometime. Initially I was thinking to be an Engineer, but unfortunately I have to become a CA.

Every person feel perplexity to forget about their first choice.

Here i am desribing about myself and not commenting upon any individual person, profession. so i request to all please ignore it if i have committed any mistake.

11 Replies

CA Mansi Kotecha (Keep Smiling !!) (6875 Points)
Replied 09 July 2013

Sir ji dont say unfortunately you are CA..its really fortunate nd you should be proud of it..

I know about your feelings towards sci. stream nd Engg. cz same situation I underwent..

But knw as you have choosen CA as your profession be happy for it !!

All The Best for results nd futureyes

1 Like

Ayyswariya RG (Knowledge Seeker) (3706 Points)
Replied 09 July 2013