Mother vs. mother-in-law

Humour 947 views 11 replies

Husband:- Mom called me and she is coming tomorrow. Her train will reach by morning 4 O'clock!!

Wife:- She came just 4 months back only, right? Why is she coming now again? Tomorrow is sunday. I thought of getting up late but your mom had to come on a sunday itself that too morning 4 O'clock. Where will she even get an auto that time?

Husband:- Not my mom. Your mom is coming..

Wife:- WOW!!! Mom is coming!! It's been more than 2 months I have seen her. Listen na, I have the number of the auto driver please call him and tell to come in time tomorrow morning. It's good, tomorrow is Sunday. even the kids will be at home as they don't have school. They can play with their grandmother.

Replies (11)

Hahahaha.... Nice joke..

Hehehheeheee................

Smilie laughing emoticon (Laughing Emoticons)      

Really Nice...!

nicely said Tamilan Ji..............

Originally posted by : Tamilan
To all daughter in laws...and to all girls who are yet to marry......please keep this in mind.....

Be kind to your mother-in-law the same way you would like your husband to be kind to your own mother.!

**Applicable to boys also.............

Boys are already speechless..........

Originally posted by : CA Abhishek Gupta

Boys are already speechless..........

yes..it is..

However it is common to show some favour towards own mother knoe,..

hope every girl get mother- in- law like their own mother

any contrary to this mother-in law will get punishments from daughter in law 

im jst joking...dont take it serious...

Generally boys does not care about dere in-laws ,

dey r always busy in dere family, look aftr dere parents

not a gals parents.....

its a gal who before marriage look n tk cr of her family

n aftr marriage tk cr of both d families (boy family n gal family).....

Talking dis topic more may create more issue.....

so I stop replying on dis topic as all knw d fact.........

Gals r very caring n always look aftr her both d families more den boys.....

@ tamilian

yes,

what you said is true..

but it is not like boys cautious or girls...

i can say all this as fight to love a person..ofcourse mother should win..if not who?

there is one saying for Boys in our side, "SAAS se AAS hoti hai".  Boys follow but girls generally dnt follow.

devildevilcool