i hv forget my b.com final year roll no. plzz help

i lost my 3rd year sol roll no 

help me sms is not working 

sol no 11102020147

email sahil.chaudhary4123 @ gmail.com

sir me also lost my exam roll no. but i have sol roll no

my sol roll no. 15-1-02-012599 

and plz mail me in my gmail id kriyanegi136 @ gmail.com

sir i m jyoti and exam rolll no lost but i have my sol roll no. 15-1-02-012599 plz help me to know my result

and my email id is kriyanegi136 @ gmail.com

15-1-16-052396

ba program 1st year muje mera sol exam roll ni mil rha plz help

my xam roll no lost...but i hv sol roll no...hw can i got it ...

sol roll no is....15-1-16-024106..and mah eml id..izz..himanisharma0804 @ gmail.com

yesss 

i have lost my 

sol roll number 

and mujhe apna result dekhna hai 

sir help mee 

:)

d.uttara86 @ gmail.com

my gmail account 

sir my sol roll number is 10-2-16-014433 i have also lost my exam roll number.... my email id is maanu.om @ gmail.com... plz help me sir... meri shaadi ruki hui hai..... 

I just have my exam roll no. How can I get my results

ARTICLESHIP 27 June 2026
CA Articled Trainee And Paid Assistant

SKAA & Associates