Certification Course on How to Automate Your CA Practice With AI Tools
Certification Course on ChatGPT and AI Tools for Professionals
Get the latest knowledge and news delivered straight to your inbox.
Next financial year will cast an additional burden due to implementation of 7th Pay Commission and OROP
1) Agri/Farm and welfare 2) Rural Focus 3) Social Healthcare 4) Education and Job creation 5) Investments to improve quality of Life 6) Infratructure Focus 7) Ease of Business 8) Fiscal discipline 9) Tax Reforms
To provide statutory backing to Aadhar: FM
A unified agriculture platform to be dedicated to the nation on the birth anniversary of BR Ambedkar: FM
#Budget 16 : New reforms are on cards, says FM
Irrigation accounts for 17% of total construction opportunity today : FM 2.87 lakh crore grants to gram panchayats and municipalities - a quantum jump of 228% : FM Special focus has been given on timely credit to farmers : FM
FM Arun Jaitley anounces Rs 87,765 crore for rural development
Rs 9000 crore allocated for Swachh Bharat: FM
Is it enough?
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 8 Next
Your are not logged in . Please login to post replies Click here to Login / Register
More recent discussions | Post
India's largest network for finance professionals
Alternatively, you can log in using: