Learn SAP ...The land of opportunities

Page no : 7

abhishek gupta (Chartered Accountant) (62 Points)
Replied 19 March 2014

Hi Surya

i am working in a company in internal audit department. i have exp of 3 years of the same filed. i have done all the audit in SAP environment. now i want to make my career in SAP as an consultant. Please suggest me and mail me the SAP (FICO) material at abhigupta475 @ gmail.com

ANKUR (PAID ASSISTANT/SEMI QUALIFIED)   (21 Points)
Replied 09 July 2014

Hello surya sir,

Thanx a lot for ur initiative to spread awareness abt ERP. I am also interested in SAP knowledge. I have not taken any coaching for SAP. I was searching for detailed SAP finance module material. My email id is         ankurkansal12 @ gmail.com..........

Read more at: /forum/details.asp?mod_id=91121&offset=1

Saurabh806 (Kanpur) (112 Points)
Replied 11 July 2014

please mail me sap material saurabhpaharia806 @ gmail.com

Deepak (Job) (24 Points)
Replied 15 July 2014

I am also interested in SAP. please mail me some study material at ca.deepakwadhwa @ gmail.com

Anubhuti Bhawsar (ca final student) (120 Points)
Replied 29 August 2014

Hi Surya, I am also interested in SAP knowledge. Can you please provide me SAP FICO study material? It will be a great help from your side. My e-mail id is anubhuti.bhawsar @ gmail.com Thank you.

Ruhi (MBA) (21 Points)
Replied 08 July 2015

Hi…I have done BBM & Masters in HR and have 3+ years experience into Recruitment with a top MNC(BFSI Segment).
I am keen learning SAP as I don’t see growth in Recruitment anymore.
Please suggest the best module which can help me to grow in my career.
I am in a dilemma as to whether I go for SAP-HR or BPC or some other module.
Your suggestions would be really appreciated.
Thankyou in anticipation of a revert.

Tally Gyan (MBA) (430 Points)
Replied 22 August 2015

Dear Surya Sir,

Thanx for the intiative to spread the knowledge about sap. i'm aslo interested to learning Sap FICO module...kindly send me detail material & info about this at sethisolutions @ gmail.com.
thankyou for the anticipation response. :-)

CA CS Rahul (Finance) (41 Points)
Replied 22 August 2015

Dear Surya Sir,

Thank you for writing such a wonderful article. You are very right that learning SAP is very important.

I am a qualified CA and CS and working for an organisation in SAP only but would like to learn more than just needed for the job. 

I would request you to provide me online SAP FICO lectures as described by you on the portal of CACLUB of India.

Sir your email id suryasapfico @ hotmail.com is not reachable. My email id is rahul.katakkar @ gmail.com

Best Regards,

CA Rahul Katakkar
Best Regards,

madhu sudhan (employee) (31 Points)
Replied 30 May 2016

madhusudhanrao6 @ gmail.com

Please help me to learn SAP FICO.

Please Please

Soham (Learning ) (534 Points)
Replied 15 June 2016

Guys , 

I am in the industry since last 3 years . One thing which i have observed and suggest instead of entering directly into SAP Consultant Course ( which worth INR ~3 Lacs ) one should get hands on experience on SAP module - FI,Co and Treasury by joining any MNC .

Further , reading material on SAP will not suffice much in the intial period if you have not even seen homescreen of SAP.

Soham CA,CS

Mayur (CA final) (311 Points)
Replied 30 September 2016

i need sap fico training from Gujarat