Law may 2015

1038 views 16 replies
how is today law paper
Replies (16)
Can someone upload the paper??
check share_files tab @ Akash Difficulty level is quite moderate @ Venkateswara
Its blank paper there. @ himanshu
Hi I need a help I m doing my group ii only kindly guide me how to score 60 plus marks in acii kindky help me its urgent
It was easy according to me.
it was quite unexpected... company law was just out of my imagination... questions asked were not from study material...
Paper was good n easy.. but need to know.,ICAI why make paper so lengthy.... Personally disappointed with d length of paper. :(
It was easy. Expect the unexpected from ICAI. ICAI BOWLED A GOOGLY by not putting up any deeds in question and not as per the trend which is followed by ICAI . I personally attempted 85 marks as I did not knew two concepts . It was good paper in all.
It was a quite balanced paper unlike accounts...i m satisfied...
That was a nice paper.... In ethics & comm.. I HV fill headings properly but inner matter may not b so sufficient... Can any one tell what can happen in this case..???. And my almost all case laws are completely correct I hv given complete provision n correct conclusion
Case laws are not required in ipcc level and in ethics if u write the headings properly and inside something relevant then u will get good marks
Atlast much better than Accounts paper
It was much easier than previous year paper....attempted all..expecting good marks