kolkata ca students pls help

Coaching 3318 views 13 replies

i will give ipcc both groups in may 2011.  have taken admission for accounts , cost and fm in sudarshan sir's, and alok sir's classes. however there is no batch now in vivek sir's classes. can i get very good marks by doing  tax alone or there is any other teacher under whome i can take admission. if so, please share his name and contact details. waiting for your replies.

Replies (13)

Sanjay Mundra also teaches tax and i have taken my PCC tutions from him.

there is vikram biyani near lal bazar.

u can go for eten ca virtual classes also.

I Think Vivek Soni is Best.......

No Comparision....

and also Self study not work in tax as per my view........

try once again soni sir...........

otherwise take eten

jayesh sir

Take T.N. Manoharan' Book for Taxation.

Best book for self study

Originally posted by : Ketan joshi

jayesh sir

No one is satisfied with jayesh sir in inter..................

in inter : vivek soni

in final : jayesh gupta / vivke soni

vivek soni classes r already started and sanjay mundra i snt a gd teacher so plz provide mr the details of vikram biyani hi s contact no.

Contact No. of Vikram Sir : - 9830773655

Vikram Biyani

Subject

Direct Taxation

Phone

Address

7/1A, Grant Lane, Lal Bazar, Kolkata.

/share_files/ca-tutions-in-kolkata-12754.asp

vivek soni is d best no doubt but if u r not getting admission then u can go to vikram biyani,or prayas classes...........along with that get urself a good book

hwevr i think u can get into vivek sir's virtual classes............

One of our CA Rankers is also providing coaching for IPCC & Final at central Kolkata...

Name - Nidhi Keshan

Qualification - ACA

Achievements- CA Final AIR 37 & PCC AIR 28

Subjects -  Law, Audit, Tax both at the PCC and final level along with IT&SM and MICS.

Contact - nidhi_k89 @ rediffmail.com 9874606538

One of  CA Ranker is also providing coaching for IPCC & Final at central Kolkata...

Name - Nidhi Keshan

Qualification - ACA

Achievements- CA Final AIR 37 & PCC AIR 28

Subjects -  Law, Audit, Tax both at the PCC and final level along with IT&SM and MICS.

Contact - nidhi_k89 @ rediffmail.com 9874606538

Guru iitna dekh hi mat. Vikram bhaiya mast pdhata h. aida kahani sunna kr padhata hai

ki aadmi kabhi bhoole hi nai

vikrambiyani.com khol aur dekh k contact maar

#Best Tax Teacher In Kokata