IGNOU B.com (A & F)

Page no : 8

manish (student) (26 Points)
Replied 03 May 2012

Hi frns...... My query is about b.com (a&f). Actualli i have done my ipcc both grps nd i wants to do b.com a&f so pls tell me the full procuder of dis nd tell me the duration of dis degree bec i heard dat who have cleared ipcc both grp then he can complete his b.com a&f just in a one year so pls clear my dis point also,kya ek saal baad mujhe degree mil jayegi or kitni bar exam dene padte hai nd jiska ipcc ka ek he grp clear hua hai uski b full information,dis ll be vry helopful to me nd to my frnd too. So m waitng for urs reply. Thanx in advance

Kalyan Srivatsava Thupili (Student IPCC) (155 Points)
Replied 18 May 2012

Any body who have appeared B.com (A&F) exams please give some details of time line to help me and other new entrants. Pl. give approx. dates if u don’t remember the exact ones.

1. Month/year of CPT pass
  2. Dt. Of registration for IPCC]
  3. Dt of registration for B.com (A&F)
  4. Dt. Of receipt of registration details from IGNOU
  5. Dt. Of submission of assignments
  6. Dt. Of submission of application for B.com (A&F) IGNOU exams.

Replied 18 May 2012

Any body who have appeared B.com (A&F) exams please give some details of time line to help me and other new entrants. Pl. give approx. dates if u don’t remember the exact ones.

Replied 18 May 2012

Suraj Shrestha (Article) (22 Points)
Replied 13 July 2012

for which sublect we have to submit assignment out of six subject