icwai revalidation paper Answers ( REVISED SYLLABUS 2008)

VISHNU (ASST.MANAGER) (22 Points)
Replied 18 August 2012

Kindly provide me revalidation test paper answers for Group-III  ICWAI (REVISED SYLLABUS-2008) at my mail ID vishnu.patel123 @ rediffmail.com  or call me on 09099055117

Thanks in Advance

PANNAGENDRA B N (OFFICER - FINANCE & ACCOUNTS)   (21 Points)
Replied 08 September 2012

Please send me the answers for revalidation test paper RV/09/OMS/2010

partha sarathi baksi (stores & accounts (officer))   (23 Points)
Replied 27 July 2013

Kindly provide me revalidation test paper answers for Group-IV  ICWAI (REVISED SYLLABUS-2008) at my mail ID partha_sarathi_baksi @ yahoo.co.in  or call me on 9333140470

Replied 29 July 2013

hai every body

this is Partha Sarathi Baksi i have a attempt in the Dec-2013 but for that i need to submit CC papers to inistitute

I am in job so pls help me and provide answers for the ICWAI REVALIDATION TEST PAPER (rEVISED sYLLABUS-2008)     ICWAI (FINAL) (GROUP-IV)

My Email Address is : partha_sarathi_baksi @ yahoo.co.in

Replied 04 August 2013

I also have my attempt in the dec-2013 i need to submit CC papers to inistitute. Kindly provide answers for the ICWAI TEST PAPERS (rEVISED sYLLABUS-2008) final group iv

GASN Srinivas (Manager-Finance) (21 Points)
Replied 05 August 2013

Kindly provide me revalidation test paper answers for Group-III (REVISED SYLLABUS-2008) at my mail ID godasrinivas2111 @ gmail.com, because, I have attempt in December'2013

Thanks in Advance

vaahai (intern) (21 Points)
Replied 06 July 2014

i have a attempt in Dec 2014 and I need to submit revalidation test papers to the inistitute by September. Not finding time due to my job. Can someone please provide answers for the ICWAI REVALIDATION TEST FINAL PAPERS (rEVISED sYLLABUS-2008) BOTH GROUPS Mail @ vaahai88 @ gmail.com Thanks.

Tejal A. Bhise (Accountant) (21 Points)
Replied 08 August 2014

please help me with the answers for CC revalidation papers for inter group I & II. I need to appear for December 2014. 

Kindly help me...My email id is tejalb_im @ rediffmail.com

dhanalakshmi (relyon ) (31 Points)
Replied 05 September 2015

Its available in https://www.icwaportal.net/2011/05/revalidation-papers-7-answers-inter.H T M L