A D - Loving Life (none) (1234 Points)03 September 2014
GO TO SETTING>PRIVACYSETTING>DELETE PROFILE
nope... ur post will be shown but your name will be shown as "member account deleted" and dude if u r deleting ur profile y r u worried for posts.
dude "CA STUDENT". RIGHT