Guide plzz

monuu (student) (46 Points)

07 April 2013  

Hi, i am monu. I am 23 years old. I will be appearing for ca final in nov 2013 for group 2 only first time. I have already cleared my 1st group in last nov 2012. Actually I postponed my exams from may 2013 to nov 2013 coz of serious health problem. As I m doing selfstudy for idt & isca & not started study yet.. so it was not possible for me to prepare for may 2013 still my health condition is not too perfect.i need daily exercise.i am at home since oct 2011 when articleship ended. Sometime I feel doubt abt my lyf whether everyone is going ryt?? Coz a lot people & frnds says that abhi tak job bhi start nahi kiya??? Wat u do whole day at home?? Feels sometyms bad. I knw if I start my job I will not be able to give my proper tym to my studies. As I m apeearing 1st tym for 2nd grp and syllabus not yet completed even half its not good to start job that moment..i know I can do it..but lack of courage…sometime feel like quitting and finding job coz of stress whether I will be able to do it..my past confidence is lost..i need motivation & gud guidance..plzz guide me..